Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

AN
gravatar
Audrey N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

Compact yet spacious, just look out for that blind spot. They've improved the viability from the '09, they're getting there in a good way. Comfortable car, good for trips. Easy maininence, home or professional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
Willard C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

Accent

I love my accent very much . i love the millagethat i get when on atrip i have been getting 36.9 miles I will be taking another trip soon and hope to get the same gas millage or better I would recomend it to anyone looking for a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Laura M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Love my car

I did a lot of research before I bought this car. I needed space and great gas mileage. I test drove the car twice and doubled checked all the features before buying. Four years later and I still it. I have taken my car to Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., Maryland, Viriginia, Alabama, Mississippi, and Tennessee and it still drives great. No major problems and I've had it regularly maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joyce H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

review

this accent has given me no problems so far.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daijana B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2018
Verified Review

Update

I just feel like for a 2014 car it could have more interior updates. For example, my boyfriend has a 2012 Malibu and it has touch screen, better safety and gas saving gadgets. Safety gadgets meaning my car has low tire pressure warning but his tells you exactly what side or tire it is. His brother’s 2010 Tahoe even tells him. By the way my boyfriend’s Malibu is a 4 cylinder as well as mine. It’s like why does my car seem like it’s a 2008 model. There’s nothing special about other than the Bluetooth, but who car doesn’t have Bluetooth these days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Robert N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018
Verified Review

Accent sedan GLS

I bought this car new off the floor Dec of 2013 for doing a lot of traveling for my job. The Accent gets better gas mileage than listed and expected at 41.4 average hiway averaging 72 mph. It has plenty of trunk space for a 12 qt cooler, winter bibs,jacket extra large rubber over boots and a back pack with enough clothes for 5 days and toiletries. The engine seems small but makes enough power to merge with any interstate traffic and pass cars. The only thing I wish was better is the driver's seat. After several hours of continual driving it does get a little uncomfortable, the same for arm positioning. The Bluetooth and sirus Radio is a welcome feature when driving remote or busy areas. For the money I paid and the warranty, it's hard to beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyung Ah C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2014

Good running car. Reliable. I enjoy driving the car and feel safe. I feel I invested in a good company that makes a strong dependable vehicle. I will continue with Hyundai. Affordable and thoroughly reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jennifer H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

I love this car!

Best first car. Speedy, cute, roomy interior. will drive this until it falls apart. Wanted a smaller car but not something that will make me feel claustrophobic. This was the best choice. Glad I went to this vehicle over a Ford Focus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
Roselor V.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

Love Hyundai, but hate the accent

Absolutely hate the accent. Been having issue since I got the car! The tires, the body of the car, the altinator, and so much more. The gas mileage is great, but that is about it. You can feel every pebble you go over and every bump and turn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sarah S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

Vehicle

I do not care for the back window area of this vehicle. I had the head rests in back seat taken off as it is very difficult to see when trying to back up. Did not have thiz problem with my prior Hyundai. Unsure what could be done to improve the rear view area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tim A.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Verified Review

It is a great basic car

It all depends on what you are looking for. For me I was looking for a basic car that was good on gas mileage dependable and didn't break the bank when I bought it. With the Hyundai Accent I found what I was looking for. This car is dependable and will get you from place to place with great gas mileage I am impressed and continue to be impressed with this car I would highly recommend it to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Raymond A.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Nice ride

I've only had my accent for a couple of months but I can't complain about the drive though it's a really nice car and affordable I like my car and would recommend it to anyone. Especially to a younger new driver or a older individual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CATHY K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Verified Review

Part Time Urber Driver, great car for the Riders and great on gas. Also Home Health Care Certified Nurses Assistant

I have nothing negative to say. Good on gas, light blue, so the pollen and dirt isn't as noticeable. This 2014 vehicle had gotten lost on the lot?? I bought it in February 2015, it only had 4 miles on it. No Brainer for me!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CECELIA T.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

love my Accent

This vehicle has been an exceptional one for me. It is very maneuveralbe and economical on gas. Repairs have been minimum and maintenance has been relatively easy. I think I will remain a loyal customer of Hyundai. Keep up the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rachelle N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

My zippy

Love my little accent. Beautiful car. Easy to drive and can fit in tight places. I wish my car had seat warmers though and Bluetooth mine doesn't have those features. I wosh i could change the lighting colors alot of the New cars have where you can change the colors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2018
Verified Review

love my hyundai accent

I had a Toyota corolla and the engine went. I got a Honda Accord and the transmission went. I then got a Buick LaSabre that ended up in the shop several times when I traded it in it still had the same starting issues that I had just paid 450.to fix . The corolla lasted me 5 years,the Honda 2 years, and the Buick maybe 3 years. All 3 cars I had hoped to go 300,000 miles and didn't even make 200,000 on any. All three were big disappointments. I've only had my hyundai accent for four months, so far I'm loving it. It fits me so good. The seating and the seat belt ( most seat belts go across my neck). So far the only thing I don't like is the blind spot on passenger side. I'm 57 and have driven so many different cars and never really had an attachment to any, something about this hyundai accent I love, not quite sure why but I do. I actually keep it clean and washed! I have high hopes this will be the one to get me to 300,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Samuel W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Verified Review

Great for the money

Great little car....................................................................................................................... .................................... ........................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lu B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018
Verified Review

Love my car

I bought this car for the mileage and for the price and have been pleasantly surprised. It has been a great car and well worth the money. I would recommend this car to anyone I know. The people at the dealership have always been so helpful and friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Verified Review

Driving my 2014 Hyundai Accent SE

Great to drive. Quick speed pick up when I need to go faster like when I am merging on to an interstate and there is a semi right behind me. Love the safety features especially when driving in bad weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Brian P.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

Great car

This car is one of the most amazing cars I’ve ever owned in my life, extremely reliable powerful engine easy to maintain has never let me down and for the price it was well worth it would recommend it to anyone the Hyundai accent is an amazing vehicle well-built extremely reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores