Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(81 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HB
HANNIE B.
San Diego, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Friendly people. Very attentive.
Work is excellent and on time , clean place to sit and wait for the car, , Craig is attentive to your needs,

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent work
Great work, professional and courteous staff.

BD
BOB D.
San Diego, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
always exceptional service!
A.J. USA has been servicing my personal fleet of vehicles for many years. They provide amazing service on all my cars, and their customer service is is just as awesome.

BC
BRYCE C.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Always great customer service.
The staff at AJ is always welcoming and friendly. They have serviced my vehicle several times and are always honest and never try to up sell you on additional unneeded items/services.

LS
LEIGH S.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Top Shelf Service
The people at AJ‘s are nice and courteous and very helpful. I am a repeat customer as we have several vehicles. They provide top shelf service with a clean and friendly waiting room.

DD
DR. HOWARD D.
Coronado, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great personal service.
Timely service. Finished time as predicted.

HB
HANNIE B.
San Diego, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Craig in the service department always helpful , and makes sure I am satisfied
Brought my car in and Craig was helpful and explained clearly what is going to be done and was ready when said.

SH
Sean H.
Costa Mesa, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Customer Care
Want to thank Jesse for taking care of my daughter and her truck. He was very polite and trustworthy!! He made my daughter feel comfortable after breaking down and being towed in. Ended up being a simple fix for the crew but will make the drive to use them again!! Thanks again AJ USA!!!

MH
Mike H.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he had great service at this business and he was happy to get it done. Craig and Jessie are great.

MR
Mitchell R.
CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Mitchell said that they have really good service.

SL
SCOTT L.
Santee, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Top Notch outfit
AJ USA have worked on 3 of my vehicles and each and every time I could not have been happier. They are friendly, professional and honest.

JM
JOHN M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Excellent service! 5-star!
Very satisfied with the service from the time I made the appointment to delivery of vehicle. The staff is very professional and friendly, especially the service person, Craig! Definitely 5-star!

KV
KEITH V.
San Diego, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Outstanding
I’ve taken my cars (Bmw’s and Mercedes) to AJ USA for over 10 years and they just do a great job. They are thorough and professional. I trust them with my car and to get to the bottom of issues. I like the way they maintain such clear service records. I feel they have a high level of expertise and a solid ability to communicate the issues, plus good timeliness with regard to getting parts and executing tasks (quite fast turn around). Highly recommended

RO
ROBERT O.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent service
Craig and the rest of the team at AJ are the best and most important honest. I never have to worry about being ripped off. The mechanics know what they are doing and always do the repair correctly the first time.
K
Katherine from AJ USA Inc responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We are very pleased that you are happy with your repairs! 


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great service
Been using them for years. Recommend them to anyone