Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(779 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


FB
Frank B.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the business and personnel are nice and courteous. He said their customer service is very good and helpful.

JK
Janet K.
Middle River, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Service is excellent.
Recently I had a small accident and my car was not in any condition to drive. Every service message in the world came on. I really thought that this was bad and going to cost me a fortune. I was able to bring my car in the next morning. Turns out it wasn't as bad as I thought. They were able to fix my car in one day and put me back on the road with minimal expense. I have been a customer for about 15 years and never had a problem with their service. Dale, Jerry and Terri are excellent to deal with. Great business!

JC
Jose C.
Dundalk, MD
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Jose said his visit was good and the repair was done pretty fast.

BM
Brian M.
Essex, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very professional
Work is great and very professional. Owners and staff are great to deal with.

LB
Lewis B.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Lewis said that on his 1st visit to the business he was satisfied and everything was fine.

KH
Kaloutie H.
Essex, MD
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Kaloutie said they are great .

Verified Customer
Joppa, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great customer experience
I have had nothing but good experiences here. I appreciate their honesty and they provide excellent customer service. They will continue to receive my business and I will be more than willing to refer others to them.

CC
Carrie C.
Middle River, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Carrie said she told them she needed her vehicle, they got it done in a reasonable amount of time, as quick as possible and did an awesome job.

SK
Stepanie K.
Middle River, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Trustworthy
It was nice to have a routine service and a through courtesy inspection of my vehicle and not feel like they were trying to sell unnecessary parts or labor.

AE
Aleesha E.
Baltimore, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Aleesha said when she asked questions, they were very detailed with their answers and told her everything she needed to know.

JB
Jim B.
Dundalk, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great customer service
The entire staff is great. I was in and out in no time and very pleased with the pricing and service.

JB
James B.
Dundalk, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent service
Scheduling the appointment was great. Very responsive. Service Technician explained diagnosis very well.

KC
Kendell C.
Rosedale, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Kendell said the staff do good work.

MW
Mark W.
Essex, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS
CORDIAL PEOPLE, FAST SERVICE, COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA ALWAYS MAKES A VISIT TO ALL PHASE PLEASANT!

AG
Alice G.
Essex, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Alice said their courtesy. They are the top line mechanics and they give her a good deal.