Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(779 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DC
Denise C.
Baltimore, MD
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Denise said she likes the business and would recommend them.

Verified Customer
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Friendly, helpful and keep up with me regarding what is need per mileage. I did not get this at other places prior to All Phase Auto Repair.
Everything went well. I walked around to get some exercise, which is in short supply these days. When I returned it was finished. This is in leu of reaching out for an appointment @ 8:41 pm the night before. My rating is actual 41/2, leaving room for improvement.

JB
John B.
Essex, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020
Convenience & Service
One of the things I like about this business is their location. It's in walking distance of my home. They not only do what you need them to do, but they look for potential problems and advise you on their status.

Verified Customer
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Mr.Carr
Good service for a fair price . I'm satisfied

TH
Tamera H.
Essex, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Tamera said she would not recommend this business for service, and chose not to elaborate.

JL
Jeremy L.
Essex, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said they were a little expensive.

GA
Gwendolyn A.
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Repeating
I am now experiencing the same problem with the shocks, noticed the last three times I drove.

WK
William K.
Baltimore, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
all phase allright
found them online and made an appointment had to have a part put on my truck to get it through emissions for the state. talked with the owner told him what i needed and they went and put on. did a charge of air conditioning to see if leaking and changed the oil for me. the bill was right on time great service and answered any questions that i had and offered some tips also. top notch as faras i am concerned thanks william keller

GG
Germaine G.
Gaithersburg, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Germaine said his service was wonderful.

KV
Kevin V.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he likes the financing availability. The prices are too high.

BP
Brendan P.
Dundalk, MD
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said they did a good job and he is happy with the way everything came out.

JT
Jacky T.
MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Jacky said that the place was kind of expensive but she had no complaints.

PM
Pedro M.
Marydel, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Claudia. She said the vehicle did not pass inspection.

SW
Stephen W.
Middle River, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said his experience with this business was awesome and cool. They did a great job.

ER
Eduardo R.
Essex, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Eduardo said the service was adequate.