Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

661 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FD
Francis D.
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Francis said the work she came in for the first time was not done, so she had to go back three days later for the same issue. So far, her vehicle is working fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ron S.
Essex, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Ron said his service was brief. He was not satisfied with the service performed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mark S.
Essex, MD
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Mark said this business was okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Prince S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Prince said the business provided good service. They treated him with respect and they also gave him a gift card. They were a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry and D., Owners from All Phase Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

We strive for perfection and will work harder to make that "Good Service"
"Great Service".


CJ
Cecil J.
Middle River, MD
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Cecil said he had to take his vehicle back to the business because they put in a new distributor and it came loose the next day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Mohammed M.
Towson, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Mohammed said the price is very expensive at this business. He went to another competitive facility and they were able to fix his vehicle for a cheaper price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Terry B.
Fort Howard, MD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Terry said the business did a good job and they are very friendly, but it took a long time, she was there from 10AM until 4PM.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jessica M.
Dundalk, MD
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said she brought her vehicle into the business to get her speedometer looked at. She told them ahead of time that it would not go past 30 MPH. She said her speedometer is still not working properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bob D.
Nottingham, MD
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2016
Check vehicle
Very quick and scheduled a time very easily

KS
Kiyomi S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/13/2016
Feed back
Customer service at the front desk is excellent (Teri). She provides information re: what needs to be done (by priority) and the estimates for each of the repairs. Actual repairs after the fact are a little questionable. The first time I used All Phase Auto, a new battery was installed. Several weeks after that I had to call AAA twice in one day (first responder not too competent; but the 2nd responded caught the fact that the battery terminals were not tight enough, causing my car to not start, not even turnover when turning the key in the ignition). On the second visit, the reverse back lights were checked and supposedly fixed, but within a week, there are signals on my dashboard indicating some problem with the rear lighting. My car is 15 years old, so I do understand that problems are to be expected.

LM
Luis M.
Laurel, MD
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/28/2016 Category: Service
Luis said he was happy with his experience at this business but not completely satisfied. They were friendly and polite, however they did not pay enough attention to detail. He would not recommend for reasons already stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry and D., Owners from All Phase Auto Repair responded on 05/13/2016

We have contacted customer on 5/12/2016. We asked for some advice/feedback on how we could improve,after talking a bit Luis stated everything was fine and would give a better score given the chance. Thanks Luis.


KM
Kate M.
Baltimore, MD
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2016 Category: Service
Kate said the prices were high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RA
Robin A.
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Robin said she took her ABS system to the business to install but it has been defective since she left. They were supposed to give her a new one and they were supposed to report it to MBA but they did not. MBA suspended her license for 30 days because it was not reported by them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RO
Rhonda O.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/01/2015
Bitter Sweet
Hello,
The staff is very courteous and friendly. However, I came into the office with the expectation of having air put in my tires or having a tire plugged. It just so happened that I had a nail in my tire and fortunately, I was able to have my tire plugged. I expected to be able to leave the shop within 30 minutes at the most. I had another appointment that day. I had to wait for 2 1/2 to 3 hours before I was able to leave because of the routine inspection. I just had a state inspection performed by All Phase not even 10 days before. I had my tires rotated and the mechanic drove my car around for approximately 40 minutes. The light came on again and I returned to the auto shop and it was a temporary fix. The light came on again and I didn't even bother to come into the shop again to have it adjusted. I found out that there is a reset button in my car that reset the tire pressure. Consequently, the mechanic did not have to drive my car around for 40 minutes at all. Pressing the reset button would have resolved the issue. I had to reschedule my appointment and return again the next morning to have the same problem fixed. This was very frustrating and inconvenient. issues
Jerry and D., Owners from All Phase Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Sorry for your incovience. We will try to do better. We performed the safety inspection on every customer to ensure there vehicle is safe to drive.  Wether the car was in here recently or not, things can break at any time.  I wanted to do a great job by reseting your light and driving to make sure it went out at no additional cost.  We typically charge for that service.  Some vehicle repairs do require extra time to perform in which we cant predict at times.  We appologize the tire light came back on.


NH
Nathan H.
Essex, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/01/2015
High Prices
The employees are really personable and courteous. The main drawback for me is that for comparable repairs the quotes here are usually higher than other repair shops.

RM
Robert M.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2014
Great place, because it is!
Great work, as is usual, but a bit more costly than expected.

MH
Martin H.
Baltimore, MD
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2014
professional service staff. clean waiting area.
In and out quickly. Recommended preventive maintenance.

RL
Rodney L.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Rodney said this business does good work, but they are a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
Louise B.
MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said he felt the price was high and thought he was not going to be charged for towing. The reason he goes to the business is because of the good people there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
Aaron H.
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2013 Category: Service
Aaron said he paid $60 for a diagnostic test, which told him he needed belts for his vehicle. He said when this business did work on his vehicle they told him he needed a water pump, but that did not show up on the diagnosis.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.