Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
CARRIE W.
Arcadia, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
The professionalism and friendly staff
They are always helpful with any needs that I have with my car. They make sure I know exactly what they are going to do in my car and the cost before they proceed.

KC
KELVIN C.
Sunland, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
HONESTY
Honesty goes a long way in a small town, and they have it.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2015

Thank you Kelvin for your comments and your recommendation. Always our pleasure to help you with your car needs.

Juan


FK
Fred K.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Fred's wife. She said the personnel of the business are nice people. They explain the repairs needed very well.

PM
PATRICK M.
La Crescenta, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015
Great personal service and loaners available
Nothing is worse then getting in your car and the battery is dead. Thankfully, Allstate has loaners available so you can leave your car to be worked on and still get to work to you can pay for the repairs! Thank you Allstate!

RS
Richard S.
Glendale, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business is helpful, courteous and has good mechanics.

GL
Gene L.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said this business was good.

MR
Mirna R.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Mirna said this business is good. She has been going there for years and she is comfortable with them.

BR
BIENVENIDO R.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2015
Good job and goo price !!
You can be sure of good quality work and fair price.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2015

Thank you Ben, we always appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us.


EN
ELIZABETH N.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2015
found and fixed car's overheating
I really appreciated your accepting my car at 15 min before closing, giving me a drive home, finding/fixing my car before closing the very next day and picking me up so I could have the car for Saturday's community events.

JV
Joe V.
Glendale, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Joe said this business was clean and the people were nice.

PM
Pete M.
Sunland, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
Pete said the business provided good service. He has been a customer for a long time.

BN
BRUCE/ KIM N.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2015
Knowledgable and thorough
Fast and thorough service. Great customer service.

WS
William S.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
William said this business provided great service.

JP
Jason P.
Sunland, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Jason said he had a good experience with this business and they did good work.

BS
Bobbie S.
La Crescenta, CA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
Bobbie said this business takes good care of her. They are fair, honest and she appreciates their service.

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 541 in total