Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(614 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JA
JOSE A.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015
Quick, friendly service!
The gentlemen working here are very friendly and courteous. I waited while my car was serviced and it was a quick wait.

DC
Dee C.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Arthur. He said the employees at this business had great personalities and were intelligent.

JM
JAN M.
Tujunga, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015
Excellent service, fair prices.
I appreciate the honest treatment, the safety check, doing what needs to be done without looking for ways to jack up the price.

AN
ART N.
La Crescenta, CA
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Customer Service
Juan provides thorough explanations and thoughtful customer service. The mechanics worked diligently to get the service completed quickly. Thank you!

LC
LUIS C.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
Luis Castillo
Great job
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you Luis for the recommendation, we really appreciate your business.

Juan


BN
BRUCE/ KIM N.
La Crescenta, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2015
Excellent service
Quick. accurate and competitively priced services. Thank you!
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you! Mr. Newsom. is our pleasure taking care of all your family car needs.


LR
Luciano R.
Sunland, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015 Category: Service
Luciano said the business was good.

BP
BARBARA P.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
excellent friendly service
Andrew was helpful, friendly service on the spot, treated like a neighbor
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you Barbara for the recommendation and for your comments and yes you are our neighbor, It is always our pleasure helping you with your car needs. Thank you.


YW
YVETTE W.
Sunland, CA
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Excellent service
Sold me, first time, when they fixed what another recommended mechanic couldn't. Plus, AAA certified.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you Yvette, for the recommendation and for giving us the opportunity.


GD
George D.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2015 Category: Service
George said the service at this business was good.

JC
JILL OR ALISHA C.
Altadena, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2015
power steering pump
Excellent customer service; I've been taking my car there for years. Their work is guaranteed so if anything were to ever happen I know I can always go back; they stand behind their work.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/04/2015

Thank you Jill for the recommendatioin, is always our pleasure to help you with your can needs.

Juan


MT
MIKE T.
Calimesa, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
My maintenance to Dodge truck
I like the concern and complete check up of my truck. Thank you so much for having such trustworthy employees.

KA
Kachik A.
Glendale, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Kachik said the business was knowledgeable, quick and did a clean job.

DP
Deanna P.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Deanna said she is very satisfied with this business. She had an alignment done and they did an outstanding job. Their customer service is spectacular.

CW
CARRIE W.
Arcadia, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
The professionalism and friendly staff
They are always helpful with any needs that I have with my car. They make sure I know exactly what they are going to do in my car and the cost before they proceed.

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 614 in total