Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(287 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DA
DULCE A.
Lake Mary, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Best one in Central FL
I have been to several mechanics in Orlando area and this is the best one. They are very good, have reasonable prices & GREAT customer service.

CL
Carmin L.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Carmin said the staff were very friendly and helpful.

TD
Tyler D.
Longwood, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said this business did a good job.

KT
KEITH T.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
First rate warranty
Had a problem re-occur with a 4 month old repair. I took the car in and they fixed it under warranty, no questions asked. Just first rate trustworthy service. Thanks Mark

RC
Rob C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Rob said the business had always done right by him.

MB
Matt B.
Bartow, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Matt said this business bends over backwards to help their customers. The technician drove his vehicle half way to meet him so he didn't have to drive the whole way,

BC
BOLIVAR C.
Longwood, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Always very satisfied
Mark and all his team are always very helpful courteous and friendly. I’m very happy with their overall service.

JJ
JILL J.
Longwood, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Engine Check & replace roof rack
I brought my Kia by to check for the gear slipping, but it wouldn’t do it today. So it may be from sitting. They advised me to bring it back if needed. The put the roof rack on my suv as a courtesy. ?

AH
Allan H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Allan said he was quoted a price and it increased by $500 more when the business found what the root problem was. He said it was $1400 for the repair. The staff was very friendly and showed him the problem and he had no choice and had to get it fixed. He said he liked them and they had nice customer service.

LM
Larry M.
Longwood, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the estimate he was given was fair and the work was done on time. Monica was friendly.

EK
ELLIE K.
Sanford, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great staff, timely service
The staff at Altamonte Springs Automotive is friends and well informed. They did the required work within the time they stated. Also, they never overcharge.

AC
ARTURO C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Excellent service.
I've been going to Altamonte Springs automotive for over a year every time something breaks on my car and all I've ever gotten is honesty and quality at a fair price.

LG
Laura G.
Apopka, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Laura said this business provided fast care for her vehicle. They told her exactly what was wrong with her vehicle and kept her updated.

BM
BRYAN M.
Geneva, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Customer Service
Altamonte Automotive’s customer service was outstanding. They knew my time was important and had me in and out in no time.

SM
Susan M.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Susan said Monica and all the staff members are absolutely great.