Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Quick AC Repair
Had the AC in my truck cold again in just a few hours. Great Service!

SV
Susan V.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they were very good and everything was fine She has been going there for a long time, likes going to family businesses and they have been very good and reliable through the years.

BK
Brenda K.
Longwood, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said she recommended them for service.

AC
ANTONIO C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Awesome Customer Service
You guys do a great job taking care of my car! I really appreciate your speed and availability and honesty.

TK
Tom K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Tom said that they're easy to deal with and honest.

MS
Marcus S.
Sanford, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the service is not yet complete on his vehicle, but so far the staff are doing a good job.

JD
John D.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff communication, service, turn around time, everything was great. It was an excellent experience.

FS
FAITH S.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great Service
Altamonte Automotive has great service, friendly and caring staff. They are reasonably priced. I feel confident knowing they take good care of my Rogue.

TF
TOM F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Professional quality repairs
We know that when our vehicle is repaired at Altamonte Springs Automotive we're receiving excellent and honest service. Mark always takes time to explain what your car needs.

JM
Jason M.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the customer service at this business is great. He has been using this business for years and they always put out a good product.

DA
DULCE A.
Lake Mary, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Everything is great
The service, prices and customer service are 5 stars! I have recommended everyone I know to take their cars here.

RO
ROBERT O.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Overall service
Excellent service and excellent in customer care.

ST
Samantha T.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said they got her vehicle fixed and everything works better now. She had a question, they cleared it up right away and she was happy.

BB
Becky B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Wonderful fast service
I want to thank your team for the fast professional service I received yesterday.
I feel so much safer and Monica you are a jewel
Thank you all

RG
ROBERT G.
Longwood, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Fast and friendly service
Fast and friendly service. The owners were tentative to my requests and completed the repairs faster that the chain stores. Highly recommend.