Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


CF
Clara F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Clara said the sales representative was very cordial and very informative. She said the mechanic who called back to give information on the repair was also very informative. She enjoyed her experience with the business.

MC
Michael C.
Debary, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business has great service. They are honest and great at communicating.

NN
Noah N.
Debary, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Noah said everything was great. He had no issues.

KC
KAREN C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Always Reliable
Thanks for fitting me in and installing my lift struts for my KIA. As always, you do a great job.

FC
Faye C.
Longwood, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Faye said she has been going there for years, stayed with them when they moved and changed names and she has never had any problem with them.

AR
Alba R.
Apopka, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Alba said they're always very friendly, get down to the issue, always fix it.

CC
Cecelia C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Cecelia said the technicians are very nice and do their jobs diligently.

CV
CAROL V.
Orlando, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent and Honest Service
Was told by someone else that I needed major work on my car. Had it towed to Altamonte Springs Automotive, and they said my car only needed a new battery! Runs great and I trust them with my older car.

JP
John P.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.

CR
Christian R.
Longwood, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Christian said the staff provided the best service, they helped them out with everything in a hurry, their vehicle was fixed in 1 day and they have fair prices.

JG
JOE G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great Sevice👍
Mike and Monica do an Unbelievable Job all the way around. They’ve been in this business a long long time . I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.🍀

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Work was done timely & correctly
The repair work was done timely and correctly the first time.

AH
ANGELA H.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Honest and Competent!!
I highly recommend Altamonte springs automotive from an oil change to a new engine (which I needed) They are truly the best!

SP
Sharelle P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Sharelle said aside from the cost of the service for which she had done the customer service and friendliness of the staff was great. It did cost more than what she had figured.

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Quick AC Repair
Had the AC in my truck cold again in just a few hours. Great Service!