Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dani M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2020
Gave advice on something not knowledged about. Had i listened it would have cost me.
Online it says theyre open til 530. Thought id be fine to get there after work but no they really close at 5 which i found out later. Was penalized for missing work.
Not only that but i kept asking for transmission fluid as it says in my owners manual needed. The receptionist shouldnt give advice if shes not familar with cars. I said id just take my car to the dealer for the change. She insisted time and time again since i have a CVT transmission a fluid change wasnt humanly possible and my car just doesnt get fluid. At first i thought it was odd and felt like i was scammed out of 50. So went to my car looked at my owners manual again and its NEEDED for my CVT. Took it to the dealer and they were happy to get me fluid and my issues are no longer there. The lady was dumb, i should have insisted on a refund, but now i will never return. Waste of time and money.

RA
ROBERT A.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/29/2017
Won't be going back anymore.
The last time I use this place........

GN
GREG N.
Daytona Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/16/2017
Not so Great.
Flashing underneath car was not correctly reattached. Cable for horn and led dashboard lighting was not correctly put back. Oil change on car gasket was not put on correctly. Had to take car to dealership to have these items corrected. After the service.

MS
Marcus S.
Sanford, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the service is not yet complete on his vehicle, but so far the staff are doing a good job.

DG
DIANE G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/22/2015
my visit
Mark is a great mechanic, I only wish it were cleaner and had AC I wouldn't mind the wait as much.

BE
Barbara E.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said that they helped her when she was stranded. She went in for battery and it was a lot more than she had anticipated. She bought her tires there and is grateful for all their help.

TD
Tyler D.
Longwood, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said this business did a good job.

AH
Allan H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Allan said he was quoted a price and it increased by $500 more when the business found what the root problem was. He said it was $1400 for the repair. The staff was very friendly and showed him the problem and he had no choice and had to get it fixed. He said he liked them and they had nice customer service.

JO
Jennifer O.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said that the facility told her that she needed a timing belt but she just had her timing belt replaced.

LD
Lynette D.
Longwood, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said that when she left the facility her check engine light came on and her vehicle backfired, she went back concerned but they fixed it and it runs fine.

MM
Marty M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Marty said that the experience at the facility was not superlative, the service was good, but they were shorthanded and the waiting room was small and lacked refreshments.

DM
DANA M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2019
Returning customer
No complaints ! Auto was repaired in a timely manner and I was kept in the loop. Seems like the shop has increased their efficiency level.

SS
SHARON S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Great place
I always use them for my service needs and will continue. A friendly and efficient staff.

DL
Dave L.
Mount Dora, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Dave said that the place got him right in and out and did a good job.

LR
LEAH R.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2017
Ac service
Fixed my ac no problem