Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dave M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Dave said they are a great business, have good customer service and fair prices.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Car
The shop employees amaze me. I had to have AAA tow my granddaughter's car to their shop and on a day they were so busy. They were able to check out the car and let me know within 24 hrs what the problem was. Mark has alway been friendly no matter what time of day I have had to be there. I have never been to a car repair facility that treats customers like he really cares about them and their car and not just about the money. Josh is the new front office person and he is a pleasure to deal with when I drop my car off for service.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Service
Quick service and employees are so friendly and wonderful to deal with.

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent, courteous management
Service manager, Josh very cooperative in getting my car repairs completed in timeframe I requested.
Discussed what repairs needed, and explained why, before repairs were performed.
Billing statement breakdown of parts and labor important to me as a consumer.

DC
David C.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
David said he's very pleased with the work they did to his vehicle. They are very professional, courteous, and they know what they doing.

AC
Andy C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they were helpful and seemed like they were knowledgeable.

RJ
Robert J.
Longwood, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business was outstanding all the way around. He said there seem to be an issue with the battery and did find out that it was something else. He was very pleased that the people were up front and honest. He too, was impressed with the Triple A support. He is very appreciative of the staff and will go back if need be.

CD
Charity D.
Apopka, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Charity said they were friendy, took care of the work in a timely manner and kept her posted about what was going on with her repairs.

MO
Mike O.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they took care of him. They were professional. Mark did a great job.

FM
Fred M.
Longwood, FL
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Fred said he had a problem with vehicle that was pretty hard to solve. It sat there for three weeks. They were having a hard time trying to solve it. They couldn't find the part they needed anywhere in U.S. They figured out how to fix his vehicle. It was pretty good. They seemed to have done a good job. The vehicle is running perfectly. They decided to try to clean it out instead of replacing the part. They were honest. They tried their best. They were not trying to take advantage. They are good people.

MM
Marta M.
Orlando, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Marta said the business's service was good.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she likes Monica, the person she deals with. She was so good to her and she's glad she found this facility because they had moved.

FS
FAITH S.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Honest Friendly Reliable
I called Thursday morning with a nail in my tire. I dropped off my car and it was ready by lunchtime. Thank you Mike and Monica for fixing my tire so quickly. I can always count on yall.

MJ
Melissa J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fantastic!
I was so happy and impressed. They were kind, courteous and trustworthy. They had me drop off my car in the morning, found the issue and I was back on road by early afternoon! The price was right and I wouldn’t hesitate to send my family and friend to them!!

CF
Clara F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Clara said the sales representative was very cordial and very informative. She said the mechanic who called back to give information on the repair was also very informative. She enjoyed her experience with the business.