Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(326 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DN
DAVID N.
Apopka, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
car service
Quick complete and best prices

AL
ANDREW L.
Longwood, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015
Honest quality work that I can trust
Mark is a trustworthy guy and I know that the work he does will be done well and he will provide warranty work if it is ever needed

CH
Chris H.
Longwood, FL
Infiniti G25
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the business did the repairs well and the prices were fair.

RA
ROBERT A.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Lost oil
The oil sending unit in my wife's truck broke and pumped out most of the oil in the engine. Thankfully there was Mobil 1 in the engine. Mark found the problem quickly and fixed it, changed the oil and she's back in service. Mark is very intelligent, knowledgable and has always been very honest in his dealings.......

ED
EDEN D.
Lake Mary, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015
Excellent Service at a good price
Mark always provides excellent service and shops to get the best price on needed parts which keeps our costs down. Trustworthy as well.

SC
SHEILA C.
Orlando, FL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015
He did it again
once again my ride was sick and the car doctor fixed her right up. Thanks Mark for the fast and honest service. Mark knows cars and he is very professional.

BS
BO S.
Winter Springs, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2015
Came through for emergency break repair
Our car was stranded next to Altamonte Springs Automotive due to leaking breaks. Got in touch with Mark on referral and he speedily diagnosed the busted breakline and repaired on the same day at a reasonable price. He was a good on his word. I would definitely hire him again in the future.

RP
Ronnie P.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Ronnie said he has his entire fleet of vehicles serviced at this business. He is very happy with the service and takes his personal vehicles too.

DN
DAVID N.
Apopka, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015
best service best prices
best of everything including prices and service - vehicles always ready when promised.

DN
DAVID N.
Apopka, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015
great service & the best prices
The best for > 5 years of service !!!!!

RA
ROBERT A.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015
First rate workmanship
As always, Mark does a really great job of keeping my 16 year old truck on the road and running like new.

BC
BILL C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015
Great
Excellent Service as always.

BC
BRIT C.
Longwood, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015
Layman friendly
Always explains in terms that you can understand and always answer your question

SB
SIDONIA B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015
very close to my house and very great prices
Mark is an honest hard working man with a family. He has not led me astray knowing my deceased husband was a mechanic and I am aware of what it takes to repair a vehicle. I have been telling everyone about him.

JC
JOE C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015
Best in Town
Great experience in every way. Correct diagnosis, straight answers to questions, fair and honest. Thank u.