Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AC
Andrew C.
Longwood, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said that he had no issues with the place's service, fees or anything else.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
2007 Ford
Friendly and great fast service

PM
PATRICIA M.
Maitland, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
ultra great service
They had a lot of job when I came. My car totally shut down. They could repare four days later. I couldn t wait 4 days
However they took my car, repared it and gave me back my car the same day at 10 pm at home please.

BC
BOLIVAR C.
Longwood, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Always happy ?
We trust all our cars in Altamonte Springs automotive. He get always great sevice.

DJ
Dee J.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Dee said the employees were honest. Mark listened to her service concerns. The service was wonderful.

LD
Lynette D.
Longwood, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Lynette said that when she left the facility her check engine light came on and her vehicle backfired, she went back concerned but they fixed it and it runs fine.

MM
Marty M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Marty said that the experience at the facility was not superlative, the service was good, but they were shorthanded and the waiting room was small and lacked refreshments.

SA
Samuel A.
Apopka, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Samuel said Mark was really personable and they got along well. Samuel stated he felt comfortable with what he quoted him, and Mark seemed to care about fixing his vehicle and about keeping it in good shape for the long term.

SB
SHAWN B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Reliable and honest service
Mark and his staff are the only mechanics I trust my vehicles with, fair priced and honest, I recommend altamonte springs automotive to everyone I know, great job guys!

DA
Daniel A.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff was helpful and friendly.

CB
CATHY B.
Longwood, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Mark is fabulous
Mark and his team are fabulous! Always have a great experience when I take my car in for service. They are quick and courteous. Never over charge or try to up sell which is really nice, especially when your a girl taking your car in for service !!

DM
DANA M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2019
Returning customer
No complaints ! Auto was repaired in a timely manner and I was kept in the loop. Seems like the shop has increased their efficiency level.

DC
DAVID C.
Longwood, FL
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Small shop - personal service
Owner, Mark is honest and aims to please. Fair prices.

TM
TATIANA M.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome!
I had a pretty complicated fix for my car and Mark was so quick to help me and even reach out to a body shop to assess the damage that was out of his power. Very accomidating! Was worried at first because it’s hard to find trustworthy mechanics (especially when you’re a young female that has no idea what is going on) that aren’t trying to take your money. So glad I took my car here- it is back to perfect. Great work!

DH
Debbie H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said the staff at this business did a good job. She thanks them for being honest.