ReScore Reviews™ (5)
We are very sorry that we fell short of your expectations Tami. At AM PM Automotive we take it personally when we don't meet our customers expectations and we would enjoy the opportunity to make things right. As per the phone call we just shared, please feel free to come back in for an estimate on the trim that is rubbing. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Claire, We apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We appreciate this feedback as it helps us continue to strive for better customer service. Please feel free to contact the office so we may have the opportunity to make this right.
Main Office 651-426-0462
Thank you for your time!
Im Greg the shop manager, I talked to the crew about what had happend and from what I gathered, they were not treated the best and let that unfortunately that got the better of them. And to address the price difference we had quoted you on an a/c condensor that is leaking on the left side. going off the price that is stated you most likely got an oil change and an a/c recharge.
Thank you so much David for taking my call this morning. your imput is so important to me as a freind and guest! I will talk to the team here to better serve you and others here to make sure this will not happen again.
Thank you Greg
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us, our intention is to give all our customers service that is convenient for them, when a young man came to drop the vehicle off for service we were told that there was not any particular frame of time where he wanted it done, so in this instance we had a technician finishing another customers services and when he was done he was to service your vehicle. We are sorry for the inconvenience and for any misunderstanding.
Dan Rogers I'm very sorry for this experience. the price should have be 7000.00 for a rebuild with replacing the cracked case or 2700.00 for used. my name is Gregor I'm the manager of AM-PM, and had no idea that the service writer was that far off & took so long to correct it . I will get to the cause & address this immediately. No words can repair the frustration, but please know I'm Not going to ignore the problem! Thank you for bring it to our
thank you for bring this to our attention , and we will be happy to take care of your needs to resovle any issues
looking at the estimate we gave you it was 650.00 worst case.
so i am sorry that was not very clear to you at the time you where told the price . and thank you for takeing the time to help us make it more clear at point of conntact.