Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


PJ
Phyllis J.
Titusville, NJ
Honda Civic Si Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service, great communication
Everything was done on time and I love the evaluation app you use. Communicates everything very clearly. Great job!

PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service and tires
Very pleased with your work. Thanks for the professional services your team provides.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Efficient,Friendly, Honest, Trustworthy,

CF
Chelsea F.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and thorough
Took an old car of mine in for a once over, they were extremely thorough and snapped photos of each issue the car had and told me the order of urgency with each problem. I really enjoyed the photos they took as it built my trust in what they were recommending for what got fixed. Honest, quick to repair, great price.

JS
John S.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
The way car service should be
They did me a favor by taking my car early so I could make another appointment in the area.

RW
Robert W.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
confidence in abilities and honesty
always excellent and fair - everything always spelled out clearly

RW
Ron W.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Service as usual
Very good service as usual. Have taken both cars, past and present, for many years.

RR
Randy R.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
First time user
Courteous service, reasonably priced, excellent communication during assessment and repairs, will be back without hesitation.

BW
Bill W.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Extremely thorough.
I was very impressed with how thorough the mechanics were with the initial inspection of my car. Not only did I receive an email detailing what had been found but it was prioritized and accompanied with pictures. To top[ it off the bill was about half of what I was expecting. I would highly recommend Amwell Automotive to anyone.

MB
Michelle B.
Stockton, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly great fast service
I would definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
engine stalling
Amwell Automotive was very professional, courteous and efficient . Their staff diagnosed and repaired my automobile on schedule and for a fair price.

DP
David P.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Brought car in for repair without an appointment, and they took care of it within 24 hours. Quick and efficient.

TK
Timothy K.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and Prompt Service
I took my Honda in for a 120k service. Amwell Automotive did a great job servicing my car in quick and efficient manner. Kevin and Diane are very pleasant people. Great company.

PK
Pat K.
Lambertville, NJ
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Lucky to have Amwell Automotive.
Their work is always done promptly, accurately and clearly defined.
Door-to-door service available and appreciated.

JR
Joseph R.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Very honest. Very nice. Very Understanding
Always a pleasure to have Amwell service our cars

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1226 in total