Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,259 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AJ
Alan J.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Good description of work to be done and completed on time.
Another great job Kevin.

RS
Ron S.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Guys are highly skilled. Kevin and Patrick always explain everything in detail. Diane is always friendly and conscientious.
My car needs frequent maintenance these days and Kevin and Patrick understand that I'm not quite ready to give it up. Soon, maybe, but not just yet.

Verified Customer
Ringoes, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Very professional
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Stockton, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Trustworthy, competent, friendly
What everyone fears is that a mechanic will do hundreds of dollars of unnecessary work on their cars. Here, you can trust that they won't take advantage of you. Their rates have gone up a little in recent years, but that is understandable. It is absolutely worth it, though, to have that level of trust. Plus, they really know cars! We are lucky to have them here!

Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
Subaru Outback i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Good service and good price
I have brought my car in a few times and the service is very good. The service is priced competitively as well.

SM
Scott M.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
my car is always fixed.
Amwell Automotive always finds the problem

TS
Tim S.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional trustworthy and courteous
Amwell Automotive is always a reliable and honest you can trust that they'll do a good job they assess your vehicle thoroughly suggesting anything that needs attention

TC
Tara C.
Lambertville, NJ
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent
Always reliable, honest and professional

JS
Jacqueline S.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great service and respect for their customers.
Another great experience at Amwell Automotive. Those guys are the best. And Diane too! 😉

GW
George W.
Stockton, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Service / new front brakes
Excellent work and service as always.

LM
Lucy M.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Fantastic Auto Repair Store
The mechanical and customer service is outstanding!!! Brought my car in for maintenance and Pat explained not only the current needs, but future repairs, with no pressure. I am also impressed with the digital report and pictures sent prior to repair authorization.
I trust the mechanics, and all the employees at Amwell Auto Repair. I will definitely be returning and recommending to my friends and family.
Great job and thank you.

BD
Bill D.
New Hope, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Never a problem
I have been going for years now and always come out happy no unnecessary work and honest appraisal of what needs to be done at a fair price.

AT
Anne T.
Lambertville, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent Service
Kevin is always a joy to work with. His technical depth is on terrific, and especially appreciate his candor and pragmatism. I also appreciate his flexibility to quickly repair a brake line which was not part of the original service order.

Thanks for the great service. We

JW
James W.
Lambertville, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Always a great experience
Fast, honest and friendly. Always a great place to go for auto service

Verified Customer
Litchfield, OH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Friendly and provides great services
I was running late for my appointment and they still took my car. I originally was going to general maintenance but since I was so late I decided to do just an oil change. The staff was understanding and caring. To make sure the car was safe to drive they recommended an point inspection. So I opted in. They did not try to force additional services on me. They explained everything throughly and easy enough to understand. I recommend.

Displaying 1 Review