Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

696 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Alexandra R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful/affordable "
Helped fixed the problems in my tires and brakes within 2 days. Great people and great service!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:30 PM
Brenda W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business, job completed on time. "
Great service - a little more costly than at dealer. Tire rotation would be a plus.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:30 AM
Mary Kay M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience "
Knowledgeable, experienced and personable
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:29 AM
Jeff K. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair and service"
excellent
Vehicle: Mercury Villager GS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:06 AM
Jack D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The communication with customer regarding the work needed, and assessment of future maintenance."
My truck had looseness in the front end, uneven tire wear, and poor ride. Amwell replaced tie rod, and 4 shocks. Rides and steers like new!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:54 AM
Dennis F. M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people. "
Noone is better!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:45 AM
Anne T. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gre service "
Thanks for the great work
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:34 AM
Carl I. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable technicians and friendly staff"
My car was serviced efficiently and runs great!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:25 AM
robert b. on 03/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator"
Professional staff, quality work, owners stand behind their mission statement
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:51 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 03/31/2017

Thank You so much Robert, Our business is based on the true core values that we list in our mission statement. It is always refreshing to know they are appreciated. 
Have a great day, Kevin

Robert L. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service"
very happy with repair
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 10:08 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 02/15/2017

No problem , that’s what we are here for
Have a great day

Jim S. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service"
Very thorough- they look ahead to prevent future problems before they happen
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 04:17 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Jim, We know how important your family vehicles are, Thank you for the long term trust you have placed in us, have a great day



www.amwellautomotive.com

Marie J. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said she was satisfied with their work. She was pleased with what they did.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Marie, glad we could help 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Tom D. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front headlight Bulb replacement "
Friendly fast service
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 03:54 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Tom, Thank you for trusting us, glad we could take care of your headlamp problem quickly, Have a great day 

Jill S. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
This was the easiest experience I've had in a long time at a mechanic! I was a first time customer and I dropped my car off for an oil change and a headlight and a windshield wiper… They were ready for me when I got there… Done in time for me to pick my car up When I needed it. They did a thorough computerized analysis… Which was texted me and called to review with me. I will use them over and over again I wish they could do Pennsylvania inspections :-)
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 05:56 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Jill, Thank you so much for the review, Such a great reminder of why we work so hard to perfect the customer experience. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family.

www.amwellautomotive.com

John B. on 01/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
We have a 1995 Chevy Lumina Amwell Auto has been helping us keep running. Sadly, our time is running out, but Amwell has been awesome helping us keep 'her' on the road. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:15 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Pam and John, We are so blessed to have such great clients, Thank you for the privilege of keeping your fleet rolling, have a great weekend

Kevin E. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said they did a good job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Kevin, Glad we were are able to get your truck ready for the road trip,  enjoy you vacation

Woody H. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Elena. She said the service at this business is very good and she would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

We are so glad you found us, Looking forward to seeing you again in the future, Thank Again

Mr./Ms. W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Trusted and Reliable "
The most thorough and quality automotive repair shop around! The detail in every inspection report is remarkable and makes the process of your repair transparent. The Amwell Auto crew is the best!
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:29 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome review, We love nothing more than to  keep you your fleet functional. Glad we could help!! Have a great day 

Rita C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!!"
My Mazda3 is "of an age" where she'll need extra affection/attention. My first appt with the pro's at Amwell Automotive was very reassuring. Although my appt was only for a basic oil change and checkup, they also provided a list of servicing items that will need to be addressed in the near future in order to keep my car healthy. Approximate costs were noted for each of those recommended service items. No hard sell here, just friendly knowledgeable service ...and free shuttle service if you need a ride back home. ;o)
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:36 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Rita, There is nothing better than a great review from a first time visitor, welcome to the Amwell family. Looking forward to a long relationship helping to keep your "mature" Mazda road ready. Have a great weekend

Cody B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, work was completed in the time frame quoted"
Work performed came in under the price quoted
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:32 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Cody, Customer satisfaction is our main goal, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, have a great day

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 663 in total