Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

734 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sue H. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally pleasant experience"
Everyone at Amwell Automotive was extremely courteous and friendly, and did exactly what they promised to do, including driving me home and picking me up later. Because it was my first time, I got a complimentary oil change, and the friend who referred me got a gift certificate.
Vehicle: Mazda 3 Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:28 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/14/2017

Sue, Welcome to Amwell Automotive and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad you gave us a try we can't wait to see you again. Have a wonderful day

Heidi H. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment "
Once again Pat, Kevin and their crew took car of me and my car like I was family. Amwell Auto goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to auto repair.
Vehicle: Mazda 3 Mazdaspeed
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:07 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/14/2017

Heidi, You are part of our Amwell family!! Have a great Holiday Season

Barry M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time Customer"
Really liked the friendly atmosphere and digital communication regarding the findings for my car. The shop is clean and professional. They seemed earnest in their assessment and didn't feel like they were trying to "sell" service. I would definitely return.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:34 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2017

Barry, Welcome to the Amwell Automotive way that is how we treat everyone, every time. We will be looking forward to the your next visit. Have a wonderful Holiday Season

Ed K. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Subaru Outback"
The work gets done right the first time. Never a problem.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:46 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Ed, much like yourself we do not like to fool around life is too busy. Have a great holiday season 

Holly H. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local, courteous, professional and reasonable"
Wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced. Kevin and Pat run a class A business
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:12 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Holly, Class A clients like yourself make our job easy. Your the best thanks for sharing

Michael C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mechanics are excellent."
they know what they doing and really good in a reasonable price. All the staffs are very nice.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:42 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you so much Michael it really means a lot to us 

Celia D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I don't really understand much about the mechanics of cars. Amwell Automotive always makes
me feel safe and comfortable. I trust them completely.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:17 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Celia, Our priority is your safety thank you for trusting us with that responsibility. Have a great weekend

Nina K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt expert advise, work, and friendly service."
AS usual, pleased with all members of the Amwell Automotive team!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/06/2017 05:35 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Nina, Wow talk about flattering your awesome thank you

Ellen B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality"
Honesty and cooperation
Vehicle: Chrysler Cirrus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:38 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/08/2017

Ellen, Good old fashion business methods that is how we work. Thank you for the kind words, have a great day 

John V. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick, thorough."
Took care of the problem quickly
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:11 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/04/2017

John, Three words can say so much, Thank You. Have a wonderful Christmas 

Ted J. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved again!"
Thank you very much for the work you did on my new old Jeep. You folks continue to be professional problem solvers.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/02/2017 03:20 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/04/2017

Ted, we really appreciate the trust you have placed in us over all of these years maximizing the life of vehicles. Enjoy the winter weather!!

Aileen D. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence!"
Best automotive service I've ever experienced. Extremely thorough and informative both with a phone call and a text with an attachment regarding work being done and recommendations. I was told what was pressing and what could wait. I also didn't have transportation to and from the business and was given a ride both ways. (Thanks Doug!) Thanks much to the entire staff!! You are aces!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/02/2017 07:08 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/04/2017

Aileen,  We want to set the example of how automotive service should be. It is so awesome to hear that we are appreciated. Thank you so much!

Tim H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They all care about the best service."
Great as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/02/2017 04:24 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/04/2017

Tim, it was great to see you again we are so lucky to have great clients like yourself. Have a great holiday season.

Drew S. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to detail!"
It is good to know that there are still businesses that care.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:34 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/29/2017

Drew, Without our clients we would not exist. Our mission statement says it all 

"Deliver quality service with an exceptional customer experience following the fundamental principles of honesty and integrity."

Thank you for letting us know we are doing it the right way. Have a great day 

Frank J. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Fair"
I was referred to Amwell Automotive by a friend after having unfavorable interactions with the dealer repair department. My car's problem was pinpointed quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:15 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/29/2017

Frank, It is always nice to hear we outperform the dealer. Treat others the way you want to be treated is a simple principal we follow. Thank you for sharing your experience. Welcome to the Amwell family.

www.amwellautomotive.com

Ron S. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amwell Automotive is the best."
Patrick was very helpful on the phone. Shifter works great. Diane was also helpful putting me in touch with Patrick. Not only would I recommend Amwell Automotive to a friend, but I have, many times.
Vehicle: Mercury Marauder
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/23/2017 04:27 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/29/2017

Ron, as always thank you for the referrals, there is no greater compliment than a referral. Have a great day 

www.amwellautomotive.com 

Paul S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exactly what I asked"
I needed an oil/filter change AND a courtesy inspection. That’s exactly what I got. Now I’m in good shape and know what I can do, in the future, to get in even better shape.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:16 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/29/2017

Paul, Customer satisfaction is always our goal, thank you for the trust you have placed in us. Have a great day 

Beth A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy "
Communicates thoroughly with customers
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:20 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/27/2017

Beth, Clear communications through your entire visit is always a required at Amwell. Thank you for noticing.

Jen B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
Excellent customer service. Everyone greeted you with a smile and went out of their way to help you out.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:07 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jen, Is there any other way? Not here. Exceptional Customer Service is all we know. We appreciate when a new client takes notice. Have a great Thanksgiving

www.amwellautomotive.com

Barb B. on 11/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barb "
Excellent service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 700 in total