Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
Lambertville, NJ
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Service and location
They always go the extra mile for me, and especially since I recently delivered my Dad's Lexus 450h. He had passed last year, and Amwell Auto went through the repair records of my 2015 Lexus in detail, looking at all the work that was completed by previous service stations and dealerships. They filled in the gaps and performed a service on the vehicle that provided a solid baseline for future servicing. Solid job as usual. Highly recommend!

DB
David B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
reliable
Kevin, Patrick and the Amwell team have consistently provided honest operational information and service for my vehicles without 'selling' service. Trust is sometimes hard to find, but I found it here. THANKS !

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
great service!!
Always very friendly and professional!!

JP
Jakob P.
Ringoes, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Good kob
Professional and timely

BH
Barbara H.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
So pleased!
I am so please I found a reputable, trustworthy and accommodating auto repair shop.
They explained everything they did completely and also included pictures.
They were very respectful and I highly recommend them!

AD
Aileen D.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
#1
Above and beyond as always! Thank you!

AB
Adrienne B.
New Hope, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
People skills and technical skills and friendliness
Always a pleasure to work with them and they do quality work.

AB
Art B.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda 6 Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Oil change and recommended maintenance.
Honesty, reasonable prices, opportunity to setup payment plan, great communication.

AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
The best
We have used Amwell Auto for years and would recommend to anyone

TH
Tom H.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Service
Expert mechanics with people skills
Amwell Auto is a superb small business. It has the experts and equipment to handle any job, and the intimate scale to always put the customer first.

LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Karen's 2002 Volvo XC 70
Friendly and great service for the old Volvo at affordable prices! 🤗

GB
Ginny B.
New Hope, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Confidence in workmanship.
I always Feel confident that the work is being done efficiently and when I leave I have a clear understanding of what else needs to be done. Customer service is great and I always feel welcome.

AS
Ann S.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
As always, perfect.
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years and I’ll keep on coming!

RL
Robert L.
Hopewell, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Brake job
As usual. Fast, professional and excellent service. I appreciate the overall inspection.

RS
Ron S.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Always exceeds expectations!
Kevin called me right away despite the holiday about resolving my transmission problem. He got past the specific issues with how Mercurys are put together and got my car back to me ASAP!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1176 in total