Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,259 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AS
Ann S.
New Hope, PA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
As always, perfect.
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years and I’ll keep on coming!

RL
Robert L.
Hopewell, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Brake job
As usual. Fast, professional and excellent service. I appreciate the overall inspection.

RS
Ron S.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Always exceeds expectations!
Kevin called me right away despite the holiday about resolving my transmission problem. He got past the specific issues with how Mercurys are put together and got my car back to me ASAP!

PJ
Phyllis J.
Titusville, NJ
Honda Civic Si Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service, great communication
Everything was done on time and I love the evaluation app you use. Communicates everything very clearly. Great job!

PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service and tires
Very pleased with your work. Thanks for the professional services your team provides.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Efficient,Friendly, Honest, Trustworthy,

CF
Chelsea F.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and thorough
Took an old car of mine in for a once over, they were extremely thorough and snapped photos of each issue the car had and told me the order of urgency with each problem. I really enjoyed the photos they took as it built my trust in what they were recommending for what got fixed. Honest, quick to repair, great price.

JS
John S.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
The way car service should be
They did me a favor by taking my car early so I could make another appointment in the area.

RW
Robert W.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
confidence in abilities and honesty
always excellent and fair - everything always spelled out clearly

RW
Ron W.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Service as usual
Very good service as usual. Have taken both cars, past and present, for many years.

RR
Randy R.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
First time user
Courteous service, reasonably priced, excellent communication during assessment and repairs, will be back without hesitation.

BW
Bill W.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Extremely thorough.
I was very impressed with how thorough the mechanics were with the initial inspection of my car. Not only did I receive an email detailing what had been found but it was prioritized and accompanied with pictures. To top[ it off the bill was about half of what I was expecting. I would highly recommend Amwell Automotive to anyone.

MB
Michelle B.
Stockton, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly great fast service
I would definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
engine stalling
Amwell Automotive was very professional, courteous and efficient . Their staff diagnosed and repaired my automobile on schedule and for a fair price.

DP
David P.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Brought car in for repair without an appointment, and they took care of it within 24 hours. Quick and efficient.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1259 in total