Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

717 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mike G. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, honesty, friendly "
Hard to find an honest mechanic who does quality work with friendly service and who backs up their work!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 01:41 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mike, We really appreciate the kind words, Doing it the right way is the only way!! Have an awesome weekend.

Douglas C. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service as usual!!!"
I work in VA now and its difficult for my wife to have the car serviced and be w/o a vehicle. Doug at AA is always so pleasant to get a ride from and the service for my wife to get dropped off at the car rental was just what she needed to relieve a little stress from the everyday taxi service of the kids and their activities! Thanx again Doug and Kevin for running an excellent local business!!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 10:33 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/21/2016

Doug, I am glad we were able to help keep your family rolling, have a great Thanksgiving.

George W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said everything with the business is fine and he is pleased with their service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you George, We are so pleased you have allowed us to service your families cars for so long. Have a great Thanksgiving

Mark T. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Kevin and Diane were awesome. Kevin did an outstanding job evaluating my 2003 Mini and Diane was very efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:06 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Mark, We love showing off to our new clients the awesome Amwell Automotive experience. Looking forward to a long relationship. Have a great Thanksgiving.

Gerry M. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Unlike the politicians, and the news media Amwell Automotive always tells me the truth. It's so refreshing !
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 04:02 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/04/2016

Amen!! - Thank you so much Gerry, you read my mind. It is always a pleasure. Enjoy the Holidays.

Jim S. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they plan ahead for all your future needs so you can budget what and when to get everything done"
great
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra Touring
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 01:41 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jim, We have been working on your cars for what seems like forever. Thank you for the lifetime of trust you have placed with us. Enjoy the fall weather

Robert L. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks, again."
As always, you are professional, responsive and thorough.
I'm most appreciative.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 08:24 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Robert, Thank you so much for the kind words, they mean a lot to us. Have a great week

John B. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You've go our back!"
Thank you for taking such good care of our aging vehicle! It is so nice to have a place we can go that we trust completely!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 06:25 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/28/2016

We are in it together for the long haul!! Glad we can help keep you classic running. Have a great day

Lian S. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lian said the business provides good service, they are friendly, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Thanks Lian, I am happy we were able to address the issues with your vehicles. Enjoy the fall

Jen F. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jen said they are very helpful, very efficient and they schedule promptly. They deliver when they say they will and they give her information on the service they performed.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jen Thank you for the trust you have placed in us to take care of your vehicles. Happy Halloween

Walt R. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sharon. She said this business has always been honest and good to her.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Honesty and integrity are the fundamentals are business is build on. Thank you for reassuring us we are doing it right. Have a great October.

Susan B. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they always do a good job. They are friendly and she has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Sue, Thank you for being there for us for all of the years. Your the best

Steve K. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said they are very professional. They provide good details about what is going on with customer's vehicles. He had a good experience at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Steve, Thank you for allowing us to help get you Honda Back in driving order. Have a wonderful weekend.

Mr./Ms. W. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality!"
Another great job completed by the Amwell Auto crew!
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 04:26 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Thank you for the trust and kind words. Keep up the great work yourself, the Township roads have never looked better.

Nick P. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Amwell Automotive has the customer's best interest at heart! Due to my work schedule I was unable to meet Diane or Pat in person to go over my car issues or even to make a payment. They were fantastic over the phone and kept explaining the many issues until I understood fully what was wrong with my car and the best course of action. I was even able to pay over the phone and pick up my car when it was most convenient. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 12:58 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Nick, We try hard to make the Amwell Automotive experience as awesome as possible. We love to hear how appreciated it is. Thank you so much for the kind words, see you at the next repair. Have a great October.

Aram D. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aram said the staff is always kind, courteous and helpful at this business. They do good work and communicate well.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Aram, Thank you for all of the years you have trusted us with your vehicles. Have a great day.

Sue B. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent all round "
I really can't speak highly enough of my experience They immediate knew the likely source of my main problem. Took all my more minor issues seriously and addressed them all. they did it the same day. Gave me a ride to and from my house and were unfailingly polite, friendly, respectful and easy to deal with. Thank you so much!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 09:51 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Sue, Thank you so much for the awesome review and allowing us the opportunity to iron out your Subaru issues. Have a great day
Kevin

Ann S. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always competent about diagnosing problems accurately and NOT suggesting things that don't need doing."
I have total trust in these guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 02:07 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Ann, You have been with us since the beginning we are blessed to have so many wonderful clients like you. Have a awesome day.

Chris L. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, reliable service "
Amwell is always easy to work with
They are true professionals who I feel comfortable bringing my 2009 Santa Fe to for repairs as my car is getting up there in age and miles.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 03:47 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 09/26/2016

Chris, Clients like you make it easy to be so professional, thank you for the continued trust and kind words. Have a wonderful day

Russell S. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russell said he liked the business because they are always good. They were a little pricey, but he has never been unhappy or had any complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 09/26/2016

Russell thank you for allowing us to service your vehicles for so many years. We will be here to keep your truck rolling Have a great day 

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 717 in total