Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


W
W.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle repair
Always quick and within cost quoted repairs done right the first time every time . Fair prices and honest repair work.

EH
Ella H.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Always the best...
Amwell Automotive always delivers excellent service. I had a flat tire from a slow leak, and they came to my house, pumped it up and brought it back to the garage - all while I was working. I didn't have to do anything other than leave them the key. They'd fixed this tire a few months before, and since they guarantee their work, they didn't charge me for anything. No wonder I've been going to them for 25 years!!

TH
Tom H.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Amwell provides excellent service at reasonable pricing. Friendly and resourceful.

AV
Alex V.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Quality work
I always trust the guys at amwell. They’re super friendly, always do quality work, and are up front and clear about cost. It may be a bit more expensive than some other places but it’s well worth the assurance that my car is being worked on by extremely knowledgeable professionals.

PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
2011 Yukon service
Great service. Thanks for your thorough safety check. I didn't know my turn signal was out. Also keeping an eye on tire wear.

KH
Kenneth H.
Titusville, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
One stop shop..
Great mechanics, straight awnser's , they work with you, great old fashion repair shop! they know there stuff!

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Amwell Automotive
Always great work and customer service!

AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Again and again
Always confident in the work and always communicated what work need to be completed.

ES
Ed S.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, Quick Service, always willing to help you out.
I had an unexpected day off from work. I called Kevin to see if they could fit my truck in for service and he was glad to do it for.

Thanks for the great service and your understanding.

CS
Charles S.
Titusville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Everything is professional, not pushy, and honest
I love this shop. All my interactions with the shop makes me feel they know what they are doing, they always give me straight and honest detailed information on the condition of my vehicle. I graduated college with one major in power mechanics. I know a bit about vehicles, albeit my knowledge is a little old, so I think my assessment has a foundation to rest on. I am glad these guys are in the area.

BH
Betsy H.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Such Consistency
Thanks for your excellent service once again. At this rate I'll have my Subaru until I am way too old to drive it!

TM
Ted M.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and knowledgeable !
This is a great shop. Always so helpful and knowledgeable. They are committed to taking care of their customers!

KL
Ken L.
New Hope, PA
Mazda 3 i Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Consistently excellent service
Excellent service every time. Highly recommend Kevin and his team.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
Amwell Automotive always has our backs, providing quality service we can depend on. Top notch!

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Informative and Thorough
As always, Kevin and the team at Amwell Automotive took excellent care of my car. They stay in touch throughout the process and give knowledgeable guidance.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1226 in total