Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

824 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MJ
Marie J.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Marie said she was satisfied with their work. She was pleased with what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Marie, glad we could help 

www.amwellautomotive.com


TD
Tom D.
Lambertville, NJ
Jaguar XJ8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Front headlight Bulb replacement
Friendly fast service
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Tom, Thank you for trusting us, glad we could take care of your headlamp problem quickly, Have a great day 


JS
Jill S.
Southampton, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2017
Great experience
This was the easiest experience I've had in a long time at a mechanic! I was a first time customer and I dropped my car off for an oil change and a headlight and a windshield wiper… They were ready for me when I got there… Done in time for me to pick my car up When I needed it. They did a thorough computerized analysis… Which was texted me and called to review with me. I will use them over and over again I wish they could do Pennsylvania inspections :-)
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Jill, Thank you so much for the review, Such a great reminder of why we work so hard to perfect the customer experience. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family.

www.amwellautomotive.com


JB
John B.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
Honesty
We have a 1995 Chevy Lumina Amwell Auto has been helping us keep running. Sadly, our time is running out, but Amwell has been awesome helping us keep 'her' on the road. Thank you!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Pam and John, We are so blessed to have such great clients, Thank you for the privilege of keeping your fleet rolling, have a great weekend


KE
Kevin E.
New Hope, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Kevin, Glad we were are able to get your truck ready for the road trip,  enjoy you vacation


WH
Woody H.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Elena. She said the service at this business is very good and she would recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

We are so glad you found us, Looking forward to seeing you again in the future, Thank Again


MW
Mr./Ms. W.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2017
Highly Trusted and Reliable
The most thorough and quality automotive repair shop around! The detail in every inspection report is remarkable and makes the process of your repair transparent. The Amwell Auto crew is the best!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome review, We love nothing more than to  keep you your fleet functional. Glad we could help!! Have a great day 


RC
Rita C.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017
Great find!!
My Mazda3 is "of an age" where she'll need extra affection/attention. My first appt with the pro's at Amwell Automotive was very reassuring. Although my appt was only for a basic oil change and checkup, they also provided a list of servicing items that will need to be addressed in the near future in order to keep my car healthy. Approximate costs were noted for each of those recommended service items. No hard sell here, just friendly knowledgeable service ...and free shuttle service if you need a ride back home. ;o)
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Rita, There is nothing better than a great review from a first time visitor, welcome to the Amwell family. Looking forward to a long relationship helping to keep your "mature" Mazda road ready. Have a great weekend


CB
Cody B.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017
Very friendly, work was completed in the time frame quoted
Work performed came in under the price quoted
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Cody, Customer satisfaction is our main goal, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, have a great day


DM
Dennis M.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Dennis said the service is always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Dennis, we are so blessed that you have let us service the family cars for so many years, thanks again Kevin


AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2017
Alway the best service
I would recommend them to anyone - honest, friendly and qualified
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Wow, thank you Art for such kind words, so glad we can take care of your needs, have a great day Kevin


MV
Mark V.
Stockton, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016
New to the area. Glad I found such a solid auto shop.
Amwell Automotice is a quality shop that provides top notch services at reasonable rates. The staff is very knowledgeable and they are willing to help you with all of your needs.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/29/2016

Mark, We are so happy you found us, we love to prove our ability and give the level of customer service you deserve. Have a great New Year 


NP
Nina P.
Lambertville, NJ
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016
The mechanics, Pat and Kevin, are very knowledgable, friendly, and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
I've been going to Amwell Auto for years and completely trust this team of mechanics.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Thank You Nina,
We are so blessed to have clients like you. You make our job so easy!!
Merry Christmas


CK
Chuck K.
Upper Black Eddy, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said the business did everything he wanted them to do. They gave him a ride to work, after he dropped off his vehicle. They understood the problem much better than any other business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Chuck, clear communications is a major part of why we can preform at the level we do. Thank you for making that easy.
Have a great Holiday Season


ES
E.J S.
Ewing Township, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
E.J said they always provide good service and he had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks EJ, Thank you for allowing us to maintain your truck for so long. 
Keep Truckin,

www.amwellautomotive.com


BP
Bart P.
Vineland, NJ
Land Rover Freelander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Bart said this business answered all his questions and they took care of his needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Bart, Thank you for the nice review and the trust placed in us.
Have a great day

www.amwellautomotive.com


NM
Nina M.
Pennington, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016
You are the best!
Great work, honest, fast and reliable, superb customer service and followup. I recommend Amwell Automotive to all my friends! Thank you so much for your work!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Nina, A referral is the best compliment you could give, thank you


HY
Howard Y.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Joan. She said the business is trustworthy and they do the job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you Joan, Honesty and integrity is the core of our business, have a great Christmas


JC
Jessica C.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said this business is very good at everything they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks Jess, We really appreciate your kind words. Merry Christmas

www.amwellautomotive.com


JS
Jim S.
New Hope, PA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2016
can handle emergencies when the unexpected happens
very thorough- inspected flat and determined could not be plugged - makes you feel safe the car is properly fixed
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Jim, Thank you safety is our number one concern, Have a great Christmas


Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 824 in total