Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PH
Paul H.
New York
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that every thing was good.

CW
Charles W.
New York
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.

RM
RANDY M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Complete confidence
LOF, Inspection, Tire rotation, fill-up. Done quickly.
Love it!!!

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
people are always friendly, willing to listen and very helpful
my car was checked and the problem I thought I had was resolved and if I find any issue with it, I will go back...great service and I did not have to wait too long for my car

PJ
Pravin J.
Binghamton, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Pravin said he would recommend this business for service.

JK
John K.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was fast, helpful, friendly and competent.

DP
Denise P.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Denise said that the place's staff were very courteous and knowledgeable.

CC
CATHY C.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Great service
Great service fast, efficient and friendly

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Service is always good and most time available when I need it - people are very helpful in answering questions
people always seem ready to help and answer my questions - take the car when I want to bring it in for service and all are very friendly

RD
Rocco D.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Rocco said that the service is excellent.

TC
Tyler C.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said their services are affordable and they do a good job.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Wheel bearing replacement
Again it was service with a smile, everyone here will go out of their way to help you especially squeezing you in when you show up at their doorstep.
Our front wheel bearings were replaced within a reasonable time and at less then the estimated price quote they gave us.

They did forget to change our oil as we requested them to do also, but when asked if it was done they stated they forgot and then took the car right back into the bays and changed the oil before we left.

JM
joe m.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Anthony's Service Station
Top notch service! The entire staff is friendly & helpful.

EO
Erma O.
Binghamton, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Erma said the business was very good at what they do.

CC
Chris C.
New York
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they are always great. The service and communication were good.