Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(539 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
personal attention
They always look after our best interest and give complete explanations for all recommendations. We trust them to take the responsibility for maintaining our 3 vehicles and always have them prep them before a long trip. It just takes one of the worries out of the equation.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Doing the right thing
We have been a customer of Anthony's for many years and have always gotten the best service we could ask for and yet again recently our air conditioning quit working and Mark made things happen and we were back driving our car in a few hours time.
When we stopped in we didn't plan on leaving the car but really had no choice because a trip was planned for the next day and without transportation home to avoid the wait Mark gave us a ride home and planned on coming to pick us up to retrieve our car, but it ended up being unnecessary for him to come get us as we had access to another vehicle at that time!
Thanks again Mark!

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Just a check up
Brought it in for a check up. All it needed was an oul change and filter. No pitch for anything else. Judt goid, honest, service.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
car taken care of very quickly and done well
on 7/13 left car for an oil change about 8:00 and it was ready by 2:00 - on 7/16 left car for air conditioning checkup at 10:40 and it was done by 2:00 - everything good - workers are always friendly and explain what was done to the car - great service

MF
Marc F.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Marc said the mechanic listened, the repairs were done quickly and the price was better than he expected.

DH
Danielle H.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Danielle said she always takes her vehicles to them and she always has a good experience.

SM
SUE M.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Excellent
Professional and friendly service, thanks guys!

DJ
David J.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business for service.

SM
Shaquria M.
Johnson City, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Shaquria said they were really nice and she doesn't have the issue with the vehicle that she was having.

ND
Nicole D.
Vestal, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said they were quick , efficient and knew what they were doing.

DA
David A.
Vestal, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff took care of him and they provided great service.

TD
Tom D.
Johnson City, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he knows the staff personally and gets very good service.

SK
Sharon K.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said she would recommend this business.

RV
Rosemary V.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Rosemary said he knows what he's doing and never takes advantage of her, she liked his business and he did a good job.

DZ
DORIAN Z.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Honest and Fair
Two of our cars have had a string of issues and Anthony’s has serviced them and done a good job. They are honest about the options and they take the time needed. Prices are reasonable. I had a tricky situation with an old 2003 Honda and one of the mechanics, Jimmy, was particularly impressive with the time and attention needed to figure out the issue. It is a family owned small business...... and the only place in Binghamton that will pump the gas for you!!