Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(596 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Service and Work
Highly recommend this service station for any work, they have done major and minor work for me.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Trustworthy and accomodating
I needed my car checked out with a 1 day turnaround so I could go on a road trip. They took me immediately and turned it around in a day.

KS
Kyle S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said that Scott is his mechanic there and he's A1. He's the reason he goes there.

RH
Rob H.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Honest Guys
Anthony's is a Binghamton institution. They always tell you what the real deal is and do good work. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

- Rob H.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
car taken care of very quickly and done well -
people worked on car right after I left it - done right and at a very convenient time

PG
Pierce G.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Pierce said overall it was a good experience and the customer service was good.

NH
NATHANIEL H.
Vestal, NY
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Their work
They are a great business in all ways when it comes to people that come to them for help with their vehicles

KD
Khanh D.
New York
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Khanh said the business is excellent and fixed the vehicle perfect. He said it was a great experience however, the work took too long.

BK
BRENDA K.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Management
I appreciated the expertise respect and timelines that Phil carried out in his service. Amthony” s has always been a reliable and honest auto service since I moved to Broom County.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Car taken care of soon after I left it and job done good
Always happy with the way Anthony's takes care of my car - people friendly and helpful

TS
Tyler S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said it was good service and they completed the work within 24 hours.

CA
crystal a.
Johnson City, NY
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Driver
He was professional and courteous.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
bucking and stalling
My wife had a problem with her car , which came on suddenly. She simply txt me that she dropped it off at Anthony's and a couple hours later they called to tell me it was ready. She picked it up and I had to do nothing. She feels very comfortable dealing with everyone at Anthony's. I did not need to leave work or negotiate anything, it was just done. Thanks you guys for making my life easy.

VY
Veronica Y.
Binghamton, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Veronica said they did a good job at a reasonable price.

JH
johanna h.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great work and super friendly service
Great people, great work, always wonderful experience