Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(569 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


PW
Peter W.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Peter said that the place was respectful, got him in and out easily and kept everything clean.

LJ
Laronda J.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Laronda said the business was real awesome, even though she had to go back a couple of times. She added the wrong parts got ordered twice, they took care of her, her vehicle was working great, she appreciated those guys, they did a really good job, she would recommend them anytime and she was going to back to them because she liked them.

JF
Jeffrey F.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the two guys are nice and do a good job. He stated they are hard working, very nice people and try to honor everything that they say. He highly recommends this business to anybody.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
people are always friendly, willing to listen and very helpful
I was noticing my car making some kind of noise and when Mark drove it,he discovered what is was sway bar links and Anthony's fixed the problem that day - car sounds real good now.

PH
Paul H.
New York
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that every thing was good.

CW
Charles W.
New York
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.

RM
RANDY M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Complete confidence
LOF, Inspection, Tire rotation, fill-up. Done quickly.
Love it!!!

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
people are always friendly, willing to listen and very helpful
my car was checked and the problem I thought I had was resolved and if I find any issue with it, I will go back...great service and I did not have to wait too long for my car

PJ
Pravin J.
Binghamton, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Pravin said he would recommend this business for service.

JK
John K.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was fast, helpful, friendly and competent.

DP
Denise P.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Denise said that the place's staff were very courteous and knowledgeable.

CC
CATHY C.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Great service
Great service fast, efficient and friendly

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Service is always good and most time available when I need it - people are very helpful in answering questions
people always seem ready to help and answer my questions - take the car when I want to bring it in for service and all are very friendly

RD
Rocco D.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Rocco said that the service is excellent.

TC
Tyler C.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said their services are affordable and they do a good job.