Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jacqueline R.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jacqueline said that the place was excellent, they went above and beyond.

SY
Sherry Y.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Sherry said the business is just that good. They exceed in all areas of business. They treat a customer like family. They are the best in the geographical area.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Dependable service and convenience make Anthony's a great place .
I appreciate their workmanship and my wife feels very confident and comfortable using Anthony's. I hope there are always "full service stations" It makes my life easier.

MC
Mike C.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service at this business is excellent. They have taken care of him with his vehicle services. The staff are great people.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018
My Opinion
You can always count on prompt care and fitting you in when they can, the staff is always courteous my only issue and I understand why labor seems to be on the high end, My last repair here was the replacement of a water pump and a thermostat and fluid replacement and it cost me $666 and change, a little extreme in my opinion.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Friendly service and help
the Anthony boys and their employees are always helpful and knowledge about what is wrong with my car and then fix it and in the best amount of time that is feasible

DL
Doug L.
Johnson City, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the employees are outstanding. They work around his schedule. He is very happy.

JB
Jeff B.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they are genuine friendly people. They interact well with their customers..

CK
Cindy K.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said that she would absolutely recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2018
Always accommodating.
Easy to get an appt. have not had any major repairs done only routine maintenance. I believe they are good honest mechanics and would go to them for most needs.

TC
Tyler C.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff at the business were helpful, provided great customer service, and worked quickly.

SK
Sharon K.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said they have used the business for 40 years, and this is the only facility they will go to.

TC
Tom C.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he was happy with their service.

JG
Joe G.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Joe said, this business is professional and they do great work.

PC
Pat C.
New York
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Pat said he has been with the business for some time and he would recommend the business for service.