Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


BW
Bill W.
Parkville, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he is a repeat customer. The business has always been honest with him.

DF
DAN F.
Kansas City, MO
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2015
Service and Diligence
They know what they are doing, they do it well, and they are honest and straight forward. Its the ONLY place I will take my car.

MB
MIKE and AIMEE B.
Kansas City, MO
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2015
Great service!
We own older model cars and have always received exceptional service with Ashbys's. We have found them easy to get in touch with and they always go out of their way to solve the car problems, making the process as painless as possible.

VR
Victor R.
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said she has dealt with this business before. They are always wonderful.

GC
GREG and DANA C.
Parkville, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
Great care
Easy to get appointment, great care, great explanation of what was done to my car

MG
MEGAN and TOM G.
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Trustworthy people, easy to work with!
They've always done a good job for us. They don't try to fix things that don't need it, and are pretty tech savvy, which I appreciate! Hope is awesome to work with. Very timely in responding and just a really nice person. They are all very pleasant here, I highly recommend!

JT
JIM T.
Riverside, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014
manual trans clutch
mechanic filled clutch master cylinder reservoir, which solved problem, saved me a major repair of clutch and hydraulic system, didn't charge for service

JY
Janie Y.
Platte City, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Janie said her husband has all the oil changes done at this facility and is always happy.

NF
Nick F.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Service
Nick said they worked with him well.

AL
Austin L.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Austin said it was an easy process to set up an appointment, everything was quick and they gave him the needed service.

JR
Jason R.
Parkville, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Jason said this business takes care of him.

JW
Jacob W.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Jacob said this business does a great job but it took longer than he would have liked.

TS
Tonya S.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Tonya said the business does a good job, is thorough, and always takes care of her.

NE
NANCY E.
Parkville, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Service !
As always, they are the greatest, and provide over-&-above service!

BF
BRIAN F.
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Friendly and honest
Hope always greets me with a smile and gives me all the info I need before I make a decision. No surprises.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 452 in total