Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
Megan L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Megan said this business is nice.

AB
April B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Amazing customer service!!
Atlas Automotive is the first auto shop where I actually feel like they care about me and my cars. They go out of their way to help...they even came to my house to get my car since I couldn't get it to start and didn't want to call a tow truck. They were upfront & honest about what needed to be done on my car now & what wasn't really a priority since I was concerned about cost. Even though this car is old and probably on it's last leg, it runs so much better now that Atlas Auto worked on it and I don't feel like I was taken advantage of like I have at other repair shops. I will never take my cars anywhere else and highly recommend people take their cars to Atlas Auto.

CC
Claudia C.
Wallace, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Claudia's husband. He said the employees at this business were friendly and easy to work with. The service was really good.

ML
Michael L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he was really satisfied with his experience at this business and they did exactly what he asked. He was happy with the quality and workmanship of the business.

MB
Mike B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he is very satisfied with this business and they provided great service.

SL
Shelly L.
Plummer, ID
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Shelly said the service performed on the vehicle and the customer service provided by the employees by this business were excellent.

JC
John C.
Post Falls, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the business was great. She would like to thank them for their prompt service.

CW
Casey W.
Spokane, WA
Infiniti G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Casey said the business repaired the vehicle but a clamp fell and he had to return it to them. They remedied the vehicle and it was returned to him the next day.

MW
Mel W.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Mel said he knows the owner of the business and he helped out a lot.

TW
Terry W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Terry said the staff at this business is confident with all they do and the prices are incredibly fair.

RG
Ronald G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the employee did everything he needed to do.

JI
Jerry I.
Bonners Ferry, ID
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016
They take the time to do a great job on your vehicles. They listen to the customer and that makes the difference in customer service
They keep my Toyota Land Cruiser and Cadillac deVille going great. I bought the Land Cruiser from their Auto Sales in Hayden and had a great experience with that. So how can you not win with that back ground.

HC
Hope C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Hope said the business was very accommodating and she would definitely recommend them.

AS
Adam S.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016 Category: Service
Adam said the business was nice and was quick.

MS
Mike S.
Dalton Gardens, ID
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016 Category: Service
Mike said this business had really good customer service.