Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SD
Steffan D.
Angwin, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Steffan said when he came in the place was super busy but was told they would take his vehicle in that day. However, it was taken in the next day. Steffan said the business's employees had very clear communication and it was very refreshing.

KA
Kaylee A.
Post Falls, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Kaylee said when she bought the vehicle from this business there was a lot more damage done to it and she had to put more money in to the vehicle than it is worth. She would recommend them if the person is able to being their own mechanic to look at the vehicle.

TH
Theresa H.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020
Polite and Professional People, Fair Prices.
As a low income mom of two kids, cheap and reliable auto care is important to me. Today I had an oil change (to avoid asking my mechanic little brother for help, because I feel like I'm constantly asking him for help and I feel bad, he's seriously the best and I appreciate him so much). Dave was very polite, professional, and to the point. They performed a courtesy safety inspection and explained everything they found that may need to be repaired, and I'll likely be going back very soon for a loose tie rod. This place was recommended to me by a close friend.

HT
Hailey T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Hailey said that she would recommend this business for service.

MO
Mike O.
Saint Maries, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did everything that he asked them to do and they did a good job.

AM
Alissa M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Alissa said she would recommend the business for service.

EC
Elizabeth C.
Idaho
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Elisabeth said the staff was nice but the repair took 3 days. The business had to wait for the parts needed.

TG
Tom G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the time took a little bit longer than he thought it would. The staff were great to work with, he appreciated their help.

BW
Bill W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he had a problem with the alignment. It wasn't quite straight.

KC
Kelsey C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Kelsey said she would recommend this business for service.

JF
Joram F.
Idaho
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Joram said everything with the service was done incredibly efficiently. It was done quickly and was less expensive than initially expected. His vehicle is running great now. He stated he felt misled by the business' name. He assumed the facility would be on Atlas, so he started to drive one way before he realized he was going in the wrong direction, which he found funny in the end.

NB
Nathan B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said he would recommend this business for service.

LS
Larry S.
Coeur D Alene, ID
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Larry said there is always room for improvement at this business.

JI
Jerry I.
Bonners Ferry, ID
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2017
Work performed on Toyota Land Cruiser
They had my vehicle a long time. This was not totally their fault. Bad weather in the east stopped the delivery of goods.
I am still not happy about Engine Light still on but I will put a tape over it and forget it.

BF
Brandon F.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Loyale
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Brandon said he did not get the work done at this business. He just got a diagnostic test and it ended up being a lot more than he expected.