Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MA
Matt A.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Matt said this business was super helpful and provided quick service.

DC
Dan C.
Hayden, ID
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016
Amazing Staff and quality workmanship in their mechanical work and genuine friendliness and promptness!
From the front office staff, mechanics and techs to the ownership--they are personable and quality men and women!!! I recommend them to everyone and carry their business cards along with mine to share with others. Dan Cole 208-640-1265

DM
Doug M.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/10/2016
windshield wiper repair
not happy . i took my truck in for a tail light cover replacement and a problem with my wipers they turn on but dont turn off . after about a 350 dollar repair i checked my wipers on the trip home . it was exactly the same . not repaired . i went back the next day and said im frustrated that they didnt check their work before giving me the truck back . rod said they fixed what the problem is 90 % of the time . still it should have been checked after the work was done . then rod said they were down a guy and not sure when he could get it back in to figure it out . i live in post falls and spend thousands at atlas every year . i will be looking for a place in post falls to do my repairs for sure

JL
Josh L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Josh said he purchased a vehicle from the business three days ago and bought it in for a small leak. They wanted to charge him $61 for the test drive and for the diagnostic but the salesperson waived the fees. The business made things right at that point.

GB
Greg B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the guys at this business are super and they did the work on time. He stated they did not oversell or under deliver, rather they did exactly what they said they would do.

SB
Scott B.
Hayden, ID
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016
Another great experience
Once again Atlas Auto came thru with honest work and even called before any major repairs. Got my ac compressor serviced, thought it would be a 800$ day. Atlas called with the solution and I was out the door for under 200$. What little times my car needs service, I won't go anywhere else but to these guys!!!!

AP
Andy P.
Hayden, ID
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016 Category: Service
Andy said the business is very good.

TS
Tim S.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016
Always a pleasure to work with the good people at Atlas.
Work was done to satisfaction and the personnel is through in explaining the work done.

JR
James R.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016
Honesty
Everyone is very helpful and honest. They usually have the best prices and do an outstanding job. They service all 4 of our cars and we have always been happy with the work they have done.

RD
Ron D.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the business is nice and they do well. They care for their customers and he would highly recommend this facility.

JW
Jim W.
Post Falls, ID
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
low speed misfire
diagnosed the problem and repaired. great service and the car runs great.

DR
Darryl R.
Hayden, ID
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Darryl said this business is very efficient, they are quick, they are personable and they have very good prices.

KR
Kay R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Kay said the business is honest with her and delivers great service.

BW
Brandon W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Brandon said the business provided professional, honest, and quick service.

ML
Megan L.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Megan said this business is nice.