Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ME
Matthew E.
Veradale, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Matthew's wife. She said that they do an excellent job and she likes to go there.

BW
Ben W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the customer service and the speed that the staff complete the service in is good.

SW
Sam W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/03/2020
Disappointed
I have used Atlas Automotive several times and was fairly satisfied up until now.
Big complaint is the last 2 time they did not stick to their quote. First one was a major tune up on my 08 Tundra, quoted a little over $725. and came out over $800. I let it slid, a lot of work and having been a re-modeler for years I know sometimes things grow.
I picked my Tundra up today after they replaced water pump. I had already checked the system it was the pump, I did ask them to confirm pump. In most of my experiences when a shop does a diagnostic if they do the repairs they wave that fee. I was quoted $670.25 for everything, the quote was not honored. Charged $752.42. This time I asked that they honor the quote, they said no.
I am seriously unhappy. I drive for a living and will have my truck serviced a lot I need a good honest mechanic, they failed. I don't think I will be back, bummed.

SW
Sarah W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dustin. He said the staff is super friendly and very helpful all the time.

DC
Dennis C.
Hayden, ID
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that it cost less than he thought. The staff are extremely courteous and he couldn't ask for better. They're a top notch business and do super work They're quick and he appreciates them.

KG
Kristy G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kristy said she has no complaints about the service and she appreciates their business very much.

DR
Dennis R.
Hayden, ID
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff always do very good work for him.

JW
Jim W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
tires
Replaced front tires and an alignment as well as valve cover gasket. All work was done in a timely manor as usual. This is the only place I recommend for all car care needs.

AC
Ashley C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said this business did exactly what she needed and the price was reasonable. There were no problems.

KF
Kyle F.
Hayden, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said he had a wonderful experience at this business and the price was reasonable. The staff was businesslike, but very friendly and enjoyable. They let him know what needed to be done and how it was going to be done. He's glad his vehicle is running well.

LG
Lynn G.
Post Falls, ID
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said she is always happy with what the employees do.

GL
Gretchen L.
Post Falls, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
My go-to auto fix.
I have an older truck (230,000+ miles) and they keep it going, fast and reasonably priced. Dropped off after hours, drove it home the next day. I would recommend.

HF
Heather F.
Careywood, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the staff went above and beyond what they could have done. They did an excellent job.

TC
Todd C.
Spirit Lake, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Prompt courteous service
Dave was very knowledgeable and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. The mechanics did a wonderful job

JW
Jory W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jory said that they did a wonderful job. They got him in quick and out on the timeline he needed. Even though they had an abundance of work they finished his in 2 days.