Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(476 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sue B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Sue said her overall experience was very good. They are excellent. It was an enjoyable engagement there. They were customers a long time ago.

BS
Betsy S.
Idaho
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Betsy said her brother-in-law recommended this facility and had a license plate put on the vehicle and the person was very kind.

RS
Rick S.
Spirit Lake, ID
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Everyone we talked to was very nice, and knowledgeable.
They are always helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I like dealing with Atlas Automotive when we have any car related issues. Thank you Atlas!

DG
Dave G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Dave said that the place was good.

DM
David M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
The only place we go for auto service!
We've been taking our vehicles to Atlas for over 15 years, not one issue! We would not consider taking our business anywhere else.

MS
Melody S.
Idaho
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Melody said she was happy with the work but not happy with the price.

MP
Marty P.
Post Falls, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Marty said his whole family has had good luck at this business.

Verified Customer
Athol, ID
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
A great shop!
Atlas always does great work on all my vehicles. They do a quality job at a fair price.

SB
Sandy B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
It is always a pleasure to take my car in for service. The prices are fair, expert mechanics and a safety check each time!

DR
Dawn R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said this business was very courteous and thorough. They were on time with the service.

RC
Russ C.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Russ said he has had good experiences with the business and trusts them. That is why he came back for this service.

MW
Mel W.
Post Falls, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Mel said he has always been treated well, and received quality work.

CH
Cameron H.
Post Falls, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Explanation
Completely satisfied with the level of communication and quality of service.

JS
Jerry S.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
FAST, FAIR, EFFICIENT!

EC
Elaine C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said they did a good job.