Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
JEFFREY R.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Always friendly & fair!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 👍
Always a smile & a willingness to help!
All my vehicle issues are resolved with peace of mind!

YP
YANCEY P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent service
Can't beat these guys! Honest, quality service. Fair price.

Great place to have your vehicle worked on 👍

WA
WALT A.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service
Great service and friendly employees. I will recommend to anyone.

Verified Customer
Bonne Terre, MO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Fast and friendly
Needed a quick IDOD for license office. Was very quick and friendly staff.

DS
DAVID W S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Awesome service
Best place to get your car serviced
Staff friendly and work done well
Staff works well to get you the appointment that works for you
All the services I have had done there have been done well .great crew.
DS

HY
HENRY Y.
Bonne Terre, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Always amazing...
They do great work & they get you in and out fast considering how busy they are. You know they do good work because the lot is always full. I would highly recommend them and my family has used them many times. My dad tells everyone to use them.

MH
MARGARET H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service
Auto service got my air conditioning blowing cold air again. They got me right in and back on the road in no time. I really appreciated the quick service as the temperature was quite hot that week. Thank you guys.

MC
MARK C.
Bonne Terre, MO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Always great service with fair prices.
They always take good care of their customers.

SM
SUSAN M.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service.

DB
DAWN B.
Cadet, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Nice respectful and quick
I went in to have service done. Gentlemen at desk were very respectful. My car was in and out in no time. Great service!

PM
PERRY M.
Bonne Terre, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
So polite and courteous
Friendly people

Verified Customer
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
customer service
Customer service is always great here!

JW
JEANNIE W.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Helpful....
They are always curious and handles all your needs.....

DS
DAVID W S.
Bonne Terre, MO
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Service is always good
Great service

YP
YANCEY P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great service
These are honest and fair people. I have found them to be so trustworthy I now send my 83 yr old mother there with her vehicle.