Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(326 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CW
CINDY W.
French Village, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Customer service was awesome.
They went out of their way to help me.

TG
TROY G.
De Soto, MO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Auto centers service
Friendly and prompt.

MH
MARGARET H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Customer service
Just got my inspection. Auto Service makes sure my car is safe to drive and keeps my 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee on the road running its best. Love the service and the honesty of employees. Wouldn’t do anyplace else. Have recommended this location to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great deal on tires
Best price I found on tires and was able to finance them!

LE
LOGAN E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
The best!
As usual all these guys are great! I went in for oil change and brake inspection & left with a quote lower compared to what I expected. I will be back soon for my brakes.

DE
DM E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Incredible, Honest, and Friendly Service
I noticed my tire sensor light was on in my car and couldn't figure out how to fill the tires with air (Girliest Moment EVER!) I drove by Auto Centers Service and embarrassingly asked if they could check my tires. I was greeted with a huge smile, and was not treated like I was stupid. They informed me that 1 tire was unusually low and for me to keep an eye on it and to come back anytime if I needed help. These guys could've taken full advantage of me by making a quick sale; but didn't. Their honest and friendly service was impressive and appreciated. You just gained a future customer! THANK YOU
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 02/20/2020

Glad we could be here to help!


TK
TERRY K.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Service is second to none
Anytime I go in to the service center the work they perform is second to none they are highly recommended and I run a fleet of 10 vehicles and they treat me the right way
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks for the opportunity to keep your fleet up and running! We appreciate you!


MH
MARY H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Wonderful organization.
Excellent vehicle and customer service. Al is knowledgeable and pleasant. I feel more confident in my vehicle on the road after your repairs. My vehicle has been finished early, every time. Reasonable prices too.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks Mary!  We are thankful that you put your trust in us!


MW
Melinda W.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Melinda said she had her tires done and her overall experience at this place was excellent. Every time she has gone there, either with a schedule or last minute they are eager to help her, they are under budget and she hasn't had a complaint.

TC
THOMAS C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
quick response
good people
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks Tom!


MC
MARK C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Honest as the day is long
They always treat you fair and with respect.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks Mark!  Come in for free coffee anytime!


YP
YANCEY P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest, quality service
Great place! They were very efficient. Fair price and quick turnaround.
Highly recommend.

Ypoorman

DS
Dakota S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said he would recommend this business for service.

LC
Lisa C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa's husband. He said the employees were nice and the service was fast.

BF
BRUCE F.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/11/2019
Good except?
Did good work but bought new tires and mounting liquid is sticky and greasy all over chrome wheels and new tires. Other then that, good mechanics and good garage.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks for your response Bruce.  I am sorry the wheels were not cleaned off like they should have been. I would be glad to clean them up for you at your convienience. We appreciate your business!