Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MC
MARK C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Top notch
Always have given 100% to fixing the problems.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mark.  We appreciate your business!


JG
JOHN G.
Festus, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Totally quality service
The auto service is 100% accurate. They are one of a kind. The BEST!!!

TW
TREVA W.
Bonne Terre, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Fast and efficient
They got our truck fixed very quickly

SB
SHARON B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Car service
They are always quick and friendly

YP
YANCEY P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Best repair service in the area
Honest quality people who do excellent work at a fair price. You will be treated well. They fix the problem, never try to add or find things. Just great service!
Highly recommend. A+

RW
RICHARD W.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Cody was a great help and kept me updated on the status of my repair.
We will visit again if the need arises.

KH
KERRY H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fast on getting the parts .
Fast on parts and service

LI
LAURIE I.
French Village, MO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Service
Great service

KH
kathy h.
Park Hills, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Friendly fair price & knows what they are doing
These guys are friendly and very knowledgeable about their experience with the service they provide. They will let you know what is wrong with your vehicle & give you a price before they begin the job. They knew exactly what my Jeep Cherokees issue was & by luck of the car angels they were the only ones who could fix it and they did. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL & I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER FOR SURE services for jeep was back May 27th 2020

KH
kathy h.
Park Hills, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Friendly fair price & knows what they are doing
These guys are friendly and very knowledgeable about their service. They will let you know what's going on with your vehicle and how much before the job is started. They were very nice and very knowledgeable about the situation for my jeep. I was very satisfied with the service and will return here and recommend their service to others

DC
DENICE C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Fast Friendly Service They are very knowledgeable about your type of car and what you need
Great service in and out quickly and great price

BH
BRENT H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Brent the owner
They take care of my needs on my truck and are very informative about everything I need I I trust there work witch means a lot these days

TS
TED S.
Bonne Terre, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Fast and professional
Always fast and professional. They get me in fast for smaller stuff I do there like oil changes and tire repairs.

MC
MARK C.
Bonne Terre, MO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Honest
Always provides great service at fair prices.

VB
Virginia B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Very nice people
I like going there to get things done for my vehicle. The men there are always very nice and friendly. Ready to get things going. Only place I go