Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


LL
Lee L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Accurate, friendly and efficient!
Service was so good, I took my vehicle back the very next week!! Finding a great auto service is as important as choosing a good doctor. Thanks guys!!

JS
Jenna S.
Littleton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
I drive down from Denver for this place!
I was fed up with the dealership after multiple trips there and multiple parts replaced without solving the problem (air conditioning not working). This place got me right in, fixed the problem in half the time, and charged $200 TOTAL less than the dealership’s discounted price (and that included additional services-lightbulb replacement, rear seal replacement, etc). They are thorough, honest, and they charge what they say they’re going to charge. They even took the time to show me all fluids under the hood that I need to be checking on a regular basis. I trust these people! I recently moved to Denver and tried out two other shops for unrelated issues, and so far nowhere else even compares, so I made the trip back to Colorado Springs for this shop.

MB
Mike B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff were timely and easy to work with. It was fairly priced.

RA
Ryan A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff do a good job, do what they say they're going to do and don't charge extra.

MD
Margie D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Margie said they always do a good job and she is pleased.

MG
Mike G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Great service, fair prices.
The Auto Clinic always does a great job, in addition to my routine maintenance they found a few issues that needed to be addressed. I trust them and they always do great work at a fair price.

DK
Dylan K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said that the service at the facility was quick and easy.

MM
Michael M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018
Amazing Service
Great customer service and great service overall, mechanics are quick and they make things less stressful . I highly recommend if your looking for a trustworthy place for auto repair.

SG
Samantha G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Samantha said the business had a professional and nice staff. She really felt like they were providing her with good vehicle service because they truly care about her needs and not just money.

GB
Gary B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2018
Service
Very friendly and accommodating.

AB
Alex B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2018
Auto Clinic : Skill, and genuine care for clients that can't be beat.
I love the Mabrys, and their staff: always full of knowledge, resourcefulness and integrity. And on top of that, they're just great to be around. I'd never send a friend anywhere else.

WS
William S.
Monument, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
William said the quality of the job that the staff did showed that they were very professional and knew what they were doing. The service was a little expensive but they are the best mechanic facility in the area. He appreciated the service. They did a good job.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Excellent, professinal service
Friendly, honest service. They have fixed small and large problems on my vehicle, always with excellent return time and at the best prices around.

CJ
Caniaah J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Caniaah said the staff was amazing. She really appreciated their helpfulness.

TK
Timothy K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said the business did exactly what they were supposed to do.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 159 in total