Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

158 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JS
Jenna S.
Littleton, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
I drive down from Denver for this place!
I was fed up with the dealership after multiple trips there and multiple parts replaced without solving the problem (air conditioning not working). This place got me right in, fixed the problem in half the time, and charged $200 TOTAL less than the dealership’s discounted price (and that included additional services-lightbulb replacement, rear seal replacement, etc). They are thorough, honest, and they charge what they say they’re going to charge. They even took the time to show me all fluids under the hood that I need to be checking on a regular basis. I trust these people! I recently moved to Denver and tried out two other shops for unrelated issues, and so far nowhere else even compares, so I made the trip back to Colorado Springs for this shop.

MB
Mike B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff were timely and easy to work with. It was fairly priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RA
Ryan A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff do a good job, do what they say they're going to do and don't charge extra.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Margie D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Margie said they always do a good job and she is pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mike G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
Great service, fair prices.
The Auto Clinic always does a great job, in addition to my routine maintenance they found a few issues that needed to be addressed. I trust them and they always do great work at a fair price.

DK
Dylan K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said that the service at the facility was quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Michael M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Amazing Service
Great customer service and great service overall, mechanics are quick and they make things less stressful . I highly recommend if your looking for a trustworthy place for auto repair.

SG
Samantha G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Samantha said the business had a professional and nice staff. She really felt like they were providing her with good vehicle service because they truly care about her needs and not just money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Gary B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018
Service
Very friendly and accommodating.

AB
Alex B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
Auto Clinic : Skill, and genuine care for clients that can't be beat.
I love the Mabrys, and their staff: always full of knowledge, resourcefulness and integrity. And on top of that, they're just great to be around. I'd never send a friend anywhere else.

WS
William S.
Monument, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
William said the quality of the job that the staff did showed that they were very professional and knew what they were doing. The service was a little expensive but they are the best mechanic facility in the area. He appreciated the service. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Excellent, professinal service
Friendly, honest service. They have fixed small and large problems on my vehicle, always with excellent return time and at the best prices around.

CJ
Caniaah J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Caniaah said the staff was amazing. She really appreciated their helpfulness.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
Timothy K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said the business did exactly what they were supposed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Beverly S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Beverly said that Chris was very nice and her mechanic was knowledgeable. The business got her in on short notice and did a really good job. They finished a lot sooner than the 2 hours they estimated. They were thorough and she really appreciated their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they were really fast, efficient and honest. They were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Dan K.
Saint Louis, MO
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Dan said they were awesome. They did everything well and worked with him. However, he wishes they would have checked some other things prior to doing the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AV
Amber V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Outstanding Service
It is rather nerve racking trying to find a trustworthy shop, and I find myself especially lucky to have found one on my first try. I requested service online and I received a response the same day, after hours at that. Very responsive, very knowledgeable, offered me a ride home, if needed, while they worked a rather time consuming issue with my truck. I love the technology they use of videoing the issues found to show you rather than trying to explain it with words alone. I’ve never come across that before and thought it was ingenious! Overall, I found Auto Clinic to be extremely reliable, communicative, honest, I could go on with their exceptional service. They also have a very helpful website where you can track your maintenance. This is incredibly helpful in record keeping. I appreciate them greatly and will definitely be bringing both of my vehicles back for future maintenance.

JB
Janet B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Janet said that the business explained the problem and got her in right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
David W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
David said he had a good experience and the staff are a good group of guys. They definitely knew what was wrong with his vehicle when it was brought in and he appreciated that a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 158 in total