Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,924 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GM
Gretchen M.
Monessen, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Auto land is great!
Have always been treated well hy are and everyone is pleasant and goes out of their way to help.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/22/2020

Good Afternoon Gretchen,

      Thank you for the the kind words and the great review


HG
Harold G.
New Eagle, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
friendly and helpful
great service
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/20/2020

Good Evening Harold,

            Thank you for he excellent review, and your support during these troubled times


PT
Pearl T.
Connellsville, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Very Fast and veryGood
Everything went well. I was very pleased. Everyone was very good. I will return. Thank you very much.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/14/2020

Good Evening Pearl,

Thank for the kind words and the 5 star rating.We are here during these troubled times to service your car


DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Helping local businesses....
During these uncertain times, using local businesses and getting the best service is a win-win. Thank you Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/13/2020

Good Morning Daniel,

                   Thank you for your support, and your repeat business.


TA
Teresa A.
Smithfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Always 5 Star
Always excellent service. They strive at satisfying customers. It's great having a service department like this near me. It's always a pleasure to go back.

Thank you Service Team!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/13/2020

Good Morning Teresa,

                  Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review.Thank you for supporting our local dealership during these troubled times


JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
❤️❤️❤️ this service center!
Superior service!!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/06/2020

Good Morning Jacquelyn,

                            Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review, we would like to thank you for yoir repeat business.


MT
Marc T.
Carmichaels, PA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Schedule maintenance
Excellent job as usual. They are the only ones who touch my genesis. They are the only one I trust. Staff are the best on the planet. Mechanics are the best. Very very very satisfied with my service.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/06/2020

Good Morning Marc,

                    Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review. We would like to also thank you for supporting our local dealership


EB
Elizabeth B.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
I will be back!!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/01/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON ELIZABETH,

                        THANKS  FOR THE KIND WORDS, AND THE EXCELLENT REVIEW


KW
Kerry W.
Fairchance, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
They answered my questions and service was great.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/01/2020

Good Morning Kerry,

              We are glad we was able to answer all your questions. I would like to thank you for your repeat business, and the excellent review


Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
They always do a good job on whatever service I am there for. Always polite and they don't try to sell me something I don't need.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/28/2020

Good Morning Valued Customer,

              Thank for the excellent review, and trusting us to service you vehicle during these roubled times.


SG
Samuel G.
Uniontown, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
recall for a brake issue
very satisfied as always with our visit...
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/21/2020

Good Morning,

                   Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.


JC
Jodi C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I would just like to say that Fred and Thomas were great. They really went above and beyond during this pandemic.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/20/2020

Good Afternoon Jodi

      Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review.


JG
Joseph G.
Carmichaels, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Always the best!
Can’t say enough good about Auto Land Hyundai Service and Sales!
I’ve bought several vehicles there from Kelley Clark
She's the best !
Service is outstanding!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2020

Good Morning Joseph,

        Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review. Just a reminder during these troubled times we are here to service you cars needs


PG
Pamela G.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly, helpful employees
Always satisfied. Takes a personal interest with the customer. Not just a number.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/15/2020

Good Morning Pam,

     Thank you for the kind words, and for letting us service your vehicle during this troubled time.


KC
Kevin C.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Quality service department even in these trying times!
Even with the current virus outbreak I was welcomed as usual and appreciated the special precautions taken to assure my safety. Plus another great service just to top it off! Good luck guys and God Bless!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/14/2020

Good Evening Kevin,

                        Thank you for the kind words, and your repeat business. just a reminder we are here to help during these troubled times