Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1656 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5rating 4.650003
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


CV
Carol V.
Uniontown, PA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
organization and knowledge of the cars
As a woman and senior citizen, it is very important to have Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown, PA to maintain my car and trust that they know the vehicle. Rick of the service dept has always been for me trustworthy and honest. They have always been there for me.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/03/2019


Dear Carol, 

Thank you for the great review and confidence in our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LK
Larry K.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE OVER AND OVER!
ALWATS TAKEN CARE OF AT AUYOLAND.RICK ,FRED AND MEL ARE GREAT
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/31/2019


Good afternoon Larry,

Thank you for another great review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KC
Kathy C.
Brownsville, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable sales staff.
Our salesperson was very knowledgeable. She answered every question about the vehicle in detail. This is the second purchase I have made at this location. I appreciate honest and up to date answers to my concerns.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/31/2019


Dear Kathy,

Thank you so much for the great review and compliments. We look forward to servicing your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MK
Melann K.
Grindstone, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Best Service
Like Family!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/28/2019

Dear Melann,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

OS
Oca S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I've never had a bad experience with Auto Land of Uniontown. They are outstanding!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/28/2019


Good morning Oca,

Thank you for the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Darlene S.
Mc Clellandtown, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
very helpfull people
service dept. put air in a low tire for me and I wasn't there for anything to do with the tires. They are always looking out for the customer.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/24/2019


Dear Darlene,

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JN
John N.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly staff. Very helpful, courteous, pleasing and extremely knowledgeable of the products / vehicles. Makes time for the customer.
/
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/23/2019


Good morning John,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DG
Daniel G.
Markleysburg, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Service visit was great! Details done well.
They took good care of my vehicle, fixing a lengthy list of items I knew of and several items I left to their discretion. They finished in short order, and I'm glad they found several items needing replacement. Details matter, especially in automobiles. We have become so deeply dependent on our transportation! Autoland serves well. Thank you
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/21/2019

Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BA
Brad A.
Dunbar, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I've had all services performed here for the lifetime of my vehicle. Total confidence in the service department. Fast, friendly & trust in their diagnosis and repair. Highly recommend!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/20/2019


Good afternoon Brad,

Thank you for the great review and trust in our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CL
Clell L.
Chalk Hill, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Professional, Knowledgeable service department
Rick always does a great job explaining things in a way that anybody can understand. They always service my vehicle in a quick and efficient manner.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/18/2019


Good morning Clell,

Thank you for the great rating and compliments.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AW
Albert W.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
They are concern about each customer that comes in for service.
I have been dealing with them over 10 years, and all I can say, they have treated me the best with timely service. Plus they do no work on your automobile until they notify you, that's why I keep going back, as they do excellent service work.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/17/2019


Dear Albert,

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/17/2019


Good afternoon Albert,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on social media.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TL
Tammy L.
Carmichaels, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Over all excellence
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/16/2019


Dear Tammy,

Thank you for the great review and continued opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
New Salem, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
No comment
Great service , in a timely manner , and the people in the service department.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/16/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the kind words and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

SR
Susan R.
Smithfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Always friendly, fast service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/16/2019


Dear Susan,

Thank you for the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JM
Joseph M.
Allison, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional people and Service
Always leave this facility well pleased with the prompt and professional service that I received.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/14/2019


Good Morning Joseph,

Thank you for responding to our survey. I'm sorry our facility needs some upgrades. Our Service Department does what we can to provide our customers with the best service possible.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

HE
Harold E.
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service good People
Five stares all the way
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/13/2019


Good afternoon Howard,

Thank you for the fantastic review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/13/2019


Good afternoon Howard,

Thank you for sharing your experience on social media. We greatly appreciate it.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TA
Teresa A.
Smithfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great team and service!
I’m always satisfied with the service department. They are very personable and do a great job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/13/2019


Dear Teresa,

Thank you for the great review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Peace of mind....
When you take you vehicle to Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown, that's exactly what you get - Peace of Mind!!! You are missing out if you go anywhere else!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/09/2019


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for the words of confidence in our dealership and the great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

GH
George H.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
As always, we had great service!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/06/2019


Good afternoon George,

Thank you for the great review and compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome people, and great overall service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/06/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com