Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
Debra M.
Republic, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Not very friendly
They are usually very friendly this time they were not . I have been a customer since 2006 and felt like no one wanted to speak to me. I might be wrong but that’s just how I felt
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/19/2019


Dear Debra,

Thanks for responding. Not sure why you gave 4 Stars after I gave you what you asked for.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LB
Larry B.
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Good staff
It was a good visit
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/05/2019



Good afternoon Larry,


Thank you for responding to our Service Department survey. If there was a reason you were unable to give 5 Stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-4379999.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JM
Joseph M.
Allison, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional people and Service
Always leave this facility well pleased with the prompt and professional service that I received.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/14/2019


Good Morning Joseph,

Thank you for responding to our survey. I'm sorry our facility needs some upgrades. Our Service Department does what we can to provide our customers with the best service possible.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JN
Joyce N.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2019 Category: Service
State inspection
Did a nice job for my Veloster. I needed a state inspection and they were able to get me in. Just waiting to hear if a repair would be covered under warranty.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/09/2019


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there is a reason you could not rate us 5 stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Staff is friendly, courteous and does good work. They work with your schedule.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
New Salem, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Trust and convenience
I have always had good experiences with Auto Land but this latest one left me a little uneasy. I have been assured that all the work I requested was completed. The fact that my brake status was not listed on my receipt and a new oil change reminder sticker was not changed on my windshield were just overlooked. I'm trusting this is what happened.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/15/2019

Dear Gloria,

Good morning and thank you for responding to our survey. I assure you all the work was completed and the brakes were checked. State inspection laws are manditory to remove and inspect brakes on one front wheel and one rear wheel on the opposite side. If ou are stil concerned or have questions please call myself or Rick @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Brownsville, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Acceptable
Great, quick service, but location is just so tight getting in and out. If you need a vehicle go see Ronald Bradley at Autoland Hyundai in Uniontown Pa.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/04/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry you couldn't rate us 5 Stars for the service you received. We apologize for the tight parking we do the best we can with our facility.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Conveniently located.
Service manager was very courteous and helpful.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/13/2019


Good morning Milton,

Thank you for responding to our survey. We strive for 5 Star ratings. If there was any concerns you may have about your visit please call Rick or Mel @ 724-437-9999.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KL
Kathleen L.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as always and friendly staff
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/31/2018


Dear Kathleen,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there was an issue that you were unable to rate us 5 stars please call myself or Rick @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Belle Vernon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Prompt service was a plus
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/06/2018


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey. Please give Rick or myself a call if there was a reason you could not rate our Service Department 5 Stars.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RM
Ruth M.
Mc Clellandtown, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
usually next day appointments available ,
happy with the service I have received over the last several years
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 11/13/2018

Good evening Ruth,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there was a problem and you weren't able to give us 5 Stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RB
Rodney B.
Friendsville, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2018 Category: Service
took care of my car
every thing turned out ok
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 08/20/2018


Good aftenoon Rodney,

Thank you for your time responding to our review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

SR
Susan R.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
The people, that says it all.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/05/2018

Good Morning Susan,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there was a problem and you were unable to rate us 5 Stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Mc Clellandtown, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
service waiting area small, limited seating, dim, noisy.
service area under expectations for such a great car
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/18/2018

Dear Ruth,

Thank you for responding to our survey. Unfortunately things that you rated us 4 Stars on are out of the hands of the people that provide you great service.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service & Inspection
Went in for Inspection & Service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/04/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there was an issue that you were unable to rate us 5 stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.




Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Markleysburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Routine service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/04/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for reviewing our Service Department. If there is a reason you were unable to give us 5 Stars please contact Rick or myself to discuss any issues.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RF
Robert F.
Gans, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Brought the car in first thing in the morning. Asked if I could stay and wait with the expectation of finding the problem and quickly correcting it. That did occur along with taking care of a small recall item. All good so far. Then the question, When did the timing belt get changed last? Oh no.
I was informed it's to be replaced at 60,000 miles and unfortunately the car is at 90,000 plus. The car was purchased from the dealership with 70,000 + miles on it. So wondering why it wasn't done prior to the sale or mentioning it at some point. I'm hoping to discuss this with the service department and make an appointment ASAP to get this done before we need an engine.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/10/2018

Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department. The issue with your timing belt would be a discussion for your salesperson unforunately you scored us 4 Stars when we do everything possible to service your vehicle and inform you when something needs done.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Staff is friendly
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/24/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your time writing a review. If there was a reason you were unable to give us 5 Stars please call Rick or myself to discuss. 

Thanks in advance!


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

HP
Holly P.
Republic, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2018 Category: Service
DONT KNOW
MMMMMM
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/02/2018

Dear Holly Price,

Thank you for responding to our survey. We strive for 5 Stars and I beleive we did everything we needed to do to have your vehicle repaired and back to you. The amount of time to receive your engine was out of our control.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/30/2018

Dear John,

Thank you for your time reviewing our Service Department. If there was an issue that you were unable to rate us 5 Stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com