Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job “again”. Rick and Fred
Rick And Fred always take care of problem
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/25/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MJ
Martha J.
Masontown, PA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Secretary
Great efficient service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/25/2020


Dear Martha,

Thank you for the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Dunbar, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Had a minor issue that was covered by the warranty. Very satisfied with the service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/22/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and offering kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KC
Kevin C.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Top quality team performance!
The whole process flows from the time you arrive with your vehicle until the work is complete . All the techs seem to be in sync with the management to make sure your time there is well spent. Always quality service and I have never had to return to tell them something was not performed correctly . Please keep up the great work and thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Good evening Kevin,

Wow! what a great response and review.

Thank you


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Belle Vernon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service is prompt and friendly
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Dear Valued customer,

Thank you for  your kind response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast service friendly staff
Getting my Hyundai serviced for almost 3 years at Auto Land has been a pleasant experience.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the kind words and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AM
Anna M.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service and parts department work together to support the customers with their needs for their vehicles. If there is a problem or question regarding the vehicle, they will go out of their way to provide the needed/necessary solution. The follow-up is self gratifying and keeps their customers returning.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Dear Anna,

Thank you for the great review. We are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The staff in the service department are so helpful!
The staff in the service department are so nice and helpful! Hands down this service department deserves a 5 Star Rating!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/19/2020


Dear Jacquelyn,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil and tire service..
Early service time..timely service. No complaints and was on my way!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LL
Linda L.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
The employees!
I am always treated with professionalism, kindness and respect from every employee I have met while having my vehicle serviced. They exceeded my expectations when my vehicle needed repairs (covered under my Hyundai warranty, of course, best warranty around) , keeping me informed of every step and even arranged a rental car until the part arrived. Thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Dear Linda,

Thank you for the in depth and kind survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CY
Clarence Y.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Very Professional
Have delt with them a long time. Trust them
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Good morning Clearance,

Thank you for the great survey and the positive comments about our Service Department.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Mindi R.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service although i had a chip of paint off of the front of my vehicle after the oil change. Not sure how that happened but i can’t prove it. Next time i will take pics of my vehicle before i drop it off.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/16/2020


Dear Mindi,

Thank you for responding to our survey and expressing your concerns. If you would like stop by and I will take a look at your paint chips.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
excellent care
service dept always kind n informative
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/15/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RF
Richard F.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Autoland found my dead battery problem...
My battery kept dying and I couldn't tell if it was bad battery or a slow drain somewhere in the car. Since the battery was only 2 months old, I let them do their special diagnostic testing. Fred was right again... it was a bad battery. Autoland installed a new OE battery at a great price. The bonus was that Autoland was $35 CHEAPER than Advance, Autozone, or O'Reilly. They even switched my tires over to winter.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/14/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.




Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/14/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BR
Benjamin R.
Smithfield, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Uniontown Hyundia Is Great
We always have a great experience at Uniontown Hyundia from our purchase from Kelley Clark to the service department .. Great place to do business.


The Robinson’s
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/13/2020


Good morning Benjamin,

Thank you for a great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com