Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome people, and great overall service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/06/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JN
Joyce N.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2019 Category: Service
State inspection
Did a nice job for my Veloster. I needed a state inspection and they were able to get me in. Just waiting to hear if a repair would be covered under warranty.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/09/2019


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for responding to our survey. If there is a reason you could not rate us 5 stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Service department is terrific at handling issues and explain them well. They even take the time to physically show you what needs fixed.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/05/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Quick, reliable service delivered by skilled, pleasant employees with full transparency makes this dealership and service department stand above the competition.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/05/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the fantastic review. We try to provide the best service possible for our customers.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KK
Karen K.
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Department Ever
The entire service department is extremely courteous, helpful and conscientious! They stand behind their products and services!!! They work with your schedule to make it convenient for everyone involved!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/03/2019

Dear Karen, 

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

GS
George S.
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Got it right
Service dept was able to diagnose and fix the air conditioner right the first time unlike the Morgantown dealer which had our 2017 Tucson in 3 times without correcting the issue. Well done.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/30/2019

Dear George,

         Thank you giving us the opportunity to service your Tucson, and the excellent review.

                                                                             Fred King
                                                                            Parts Mgr
                                                                   Autoland Hyundai


JH
Jessica H.
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Fast, affordable, no bs
The title of this review sums it up. I know I travel to this dealership to get work done on my Hyundai because my local dealership is terrible. Autoland did a great job of addressing issues with my car. They did not try to oversell work to me that I did not need. They were kind and attentive. They completed the work quickly while I waited.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/30/2019

Dear Jessica,

                Thank you for choosing Autoland. We are looking forward to take care of your Tucson in the future. All of us in the service dept. thank you for taking time to review our dealership.

                                                                      Fred King
                                                                      Parts Mgr
                                                                  Autoland Hyundai


CM
Cindy M.
Mc Keesport, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019
Better than the big dealers.
I started car shopping at a multi make dealer thinking bigger was better. Instead I got lost in the shuffle of too many hands in the pot. After miscommunication and poor results, I went online and contacted Autoland in Uniontown, and received a quick reply from salesman Greg. When I went to the dealership, Greg was the person who greeted me and worked to get me the deal that I was looking for. Even after the sale when I had a service issue, he and the sales manager went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. It was definitely worth the 25 mile drive to get the better deal, service, and communication.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/29/2019

Dear Cindy,

              Thank you for giving Autoland the chance to help you with your purchase, we are looking forward to helping you with your dervice needs in the future.

                                                                   Fred King
                                                                   Parts Mgr
                                                            Autoland Hyundai


JB
Jack B.
Dawson, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
never had eny problem with hyundai auto land.
I like the low payments that you get with their lease programs.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/28/2019

Dear Jack,

               Thank you for taking the time to rate our business.


                                                                    Fred King
                                                                    Parts Mgr
                                                               Autoland Hyundai


TE
Timothy E.
Hopwood, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!I
I took my Tuscon in for inspection and and it was thorough and done in a timely manner. They are great to deal with. I can see being a Hyundai owner for life!
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/28/2019

Thank you for the excellent review of our service dept, and we are looking forward to servicing your Tuscon going forward.


                                                                        Fred King
                                                                        Parts Mgr
                                                                    Autoland Hyundai                                                              


Verified Customer
Lemont Furnace, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Review
Customer service is great.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/25/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Courteous, thorough, affordable
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our Service Department survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CC
Charles C.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Always great service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Good morning Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RG
Richard G.
Markleysburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
service manager is great
Service is great, service manager is friendly and let you know what going on
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and Service Department compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Staff is friendly, courteous and does good work. They work with your schedule.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Why go anywhere else?
Great service! Great Price! Highest quality of work! .
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for the great review and the compliments. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RC
R C.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
owners courtesy and employees
excellent
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Good morning Larry,

Thank you for the great rating and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick courteous
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Than you for taking the time to write a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CT
Cheryl T.
Smithfield, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Best service
I really appreciate the loaner while working on fixing my car. Service personnel are the best. Always kind. Much appreciated.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for the great review and your understanding with the issues it took to repair your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Mary R.
Hibbs, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Rick know my vehicle well. They are polite and they care
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for sharing your service experience on social media.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com