Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1659 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


CT
Cheryl T.
Smithfield, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Best service
I really appreciate the loaner while working on fixing my car. Service personnel are the best. Always kind. Much appreciated.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for the great review and your understanding with the issues it took to repair your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Mary R.
Hibbs, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Rick know my vehicle well. They are polite and they care
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for sharing your service experience on social media.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RH
Richard H.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Owner
There is convenient and quick appointments available. Always a friendly greeting.Provides and explains all that was done or needs to be done.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Richard,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JW
Joanne W.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always professional and explains in detail what service(s) you may need before doing it
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Joanne,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

VB
Vera B.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
The STAFF and the EXCELLENT SERVICE
The STAFF at Auto Land are just FABULOUS!!! The SERVICE is terrific!!! The Service Mgr., Rick, is just wonderful. He is so nice, polite and helpful. Rick explains everything that was done and always asks if I have any questions. He is really an ASSET to that dealership. I have recommended this dealership to many. As a matter of fact, a friend of mine had gone down there and purchased NOT ONE, but TWO cars at the same time.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Good morning Vera,

Thank you for the compliments to our Service Department and rick. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LD
Lorraine D.
Bruceton Mills, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Dont listen to customer
Would not recomend services there,changed wrong part.will take to another dealer.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Good afternoon Lorraine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I tried to call you but the phone number we have in our system is not in service. I researched your repair and the DTC P2196 pertains to the part that was replaced. After diagnoses tech felt that was your issue. I would like you to call me back @ 724-437-9999 and discuss your issues and explain to me why it was the wrong part replaced. There are many things that can trigger your check engine light including and most common gasoline with high alcohol content. I will look forward to hearing from you.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear Lorraine,

I have tried to reach you through e-mail and phone with no success. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and get a resolution for your issue. Protocol requires me to send a rescore and it follow this message.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Daisytown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Service was excellent and done in a timely manner.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RM
Raymond M.
Rices Landing, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
service person always keeps me informed what is going on.
Service manager always keeps me up on progress. He and the guys in the shop do a great job every time. Always pleased with the service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/17/2019


Good evening Raymond,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Jodi C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE..
As always the service was great. The service department always goes above and beyond for me. Anytime I need something done to my vehicle they are right on it. They always treat me good.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Dear Jodi,

Thank you for the fantastic review and the opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MT
Marc T.
Carmichaels, PA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always. They do an excellent job. My genesis will always go to your dealership for service. Staff are professional and nice. Highly recommended.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Good morning Marc,

Thank you for the kind words and fantastic survey. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Didn't have appointment, battery died. Took me right away, replaced battery.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for the great review. We try to provide fastest service for customer as possible.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
New Salem, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Trust and convenience
I have always had good experiences with Auto Land but this latest one left me a little uneasy. I have been assured that all the work I requested was completed. The fact that my brake status was not listed on my receipt and a new oil change reminder sticker was not changed on my windshield were just overlooked. I'm trusting this is what happened.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/15/2019

Dear Gloria,

Good morning and thank you for responding to our survey. I assure you all the work was completed and the brakes were checked. State inspection laws are manditory to remove and inspect brakes on one front wheel and one rear wheel on the opposite side. If ou are stil concerned or have questions please call myself or Rick @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CM
Carole M.
Jefferson, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people.
no comments
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/13/2019


Dear Carole,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Joyce C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
The staff are most help full and are friendly whenever I go to the dealership.
Auto Land Hyundai has always addressed any concerns that i may have. The facility is always clean both inside and outside. The staff are always friendly and very helpful.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/12/2019


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for all the compliments and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JD
John D.
Gans, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service department......They actually care that your are satisfied.
Excellent job!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/12/2019


Good morning John, 

Thank you for your time writing a great review!


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CP
Cynthia P.
Fairbank, PA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
hyundai service
good service, friendly environment
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/12/2019


Dear Cynthia,

Thank you for the kind words and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JM
John M.
Oliver, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
They are extremely friendly & helpful!
Had my Sonata in for the first oil change and a sensor recall (I think it was a sensor). Work was done quickly. I drove it and was acting up with the engine light flashing. I took it back in and they ordered everything needed, also had a rental the same day! Wonderful service department to work with! They truly go above & beyond!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/10/2019


Good evening John,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CF
Charles F.
Smithfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
As stated...scheduled...
I like to be early ...in and out...perform as stated...they have.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/08/2019


Good afternoon Charles,

Thank you for the great review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WD
Walter D.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Shop.
Excellent service desk and a great great service mechanics in the shop.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/07/2019


Good afternoon Walter,

The hank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Terrific service
Terrific service department and reliable cars. I’ve made my decisions to buy my most recent car locally due to their service department alone. I feel confident if I ever had an issue they could handle it quickly.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/05/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words and the great rating.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com