Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,927 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Best Service, Hands Down...
At Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown, you know you are getting the best in town!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/26/2020


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for your response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RG
Richard G.
Markleysburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
service manager is great
always friendly and let you know what going on
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/26/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JD
John D.
Gans, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Disappontment
I have been bringing my 2009 Sonata to you since I purchased it new... I do this to get certified maintenance performed and that I can rely on your professional service. Generally you have not disappointed me and my Sonata is proof with over 195,000 miles with very little problems, thanks to your service department.. However, this last visit for my routine oil change service and check of the fluids, one of the very important levels was overlooked.. The power steering reservoir level was very low causing the pump to screech when starting up cold the next morning. After adding power steering fluid and running it for a while the noise went away.
Please be more diligent with your maintenance and overall inspections as I truly rely on your professional service...
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/25/2020


Good afternoon John,

Thank you for pointing out this routine fluid level check that should not have been missed. I will speak to the technician and pass this info onto Rick. I appreciate your input.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MB
Mark B.
Connellsville, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Service Department has always been great. The only problem was last week when I received a phone call to reschedule my service appointment because the dealership management decided all of a sudden to cancel Saturday service hours immediately. There are no evening service hours so it will become very difficult to take my car in for service without having to miss work which I can't do.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/24/2020


Good morning Mark,

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Hopefully things will change in the near future.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

FG
Frank G.
Rices Landing, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very nice service department
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/22/2020


Good afternoon Frank,

Thank you for your response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

GC
Gerald C.
Monongahela, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is excellent at Autoland will continue to service my cars here. Oil change appt. was started and completed in under a half hour
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for responding to our survey!


Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Car Parts
Thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/18/2020


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JP
Joseph P.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Best service in Uniontown Department
AS Always very professional and completed in a timely manner
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/14/2020

Good afternoon Joseph,

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Dept.
The service department is wonderful!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/14/2020

Dear Jacquelyn,

                 Thank you For Choosing Autoland to purchase your new Palisade, and the kind words.

                                                                                                                           Fred King
                                                                                                                          Parts Mgr
                                                                                                                       Autoland Hyundai


PR
Paul R.
Connellsville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
It is so easy to make an appointment and I have never have to wait longer than a day or two. The service center is fast and through. They go over everything and explain anything I am not sure of.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/13/2020

Dear Paul, 

             Thank you for choosing Autoland to service your Santa Fe, and the excellent review.


                                                                                                Fred King
                                                                                                Parts Mgr
                                                                                           Autoland Hyundai


VG
Vincent G.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Great service and friendly people.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/12/2020

Good Afternoon Vince,

                Thank you for your business, and the 5 star review

                                                                                                              Fred King
                                                                                                              Parts Mgr
                                                                                                        Autoland Hyundai


DM
Debra M.
Republic, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Their customer care
Great service took awesome care of my car. Went out of their way to get my car fixed
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/12/2020

Dear Debra,

         Thank You for your repet business, and the excellent review.

                                                                                     Fred King
                                                                                     Parts Mgr
                                                                                Autoland Hyundai


DR
Donna R.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Professional and Courteous Staff
Got an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Was able to schedule me in a few days. I was happy with my service experience.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/09/2020

Dear Donna,

        Thank you for choosing Autoland to service your vehicle, and thank for the excellent review.

                                                                                                                            Fred King
                                                                                                                            Parts Mgr
                                                                                                                        Autoland Hyundai
                                                                                                                        724-437-9999


Verified Customer
Farmington, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive great service at Autoland Hyundai!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/07/2020

Dear Valued Customer, 


Thank you for a great review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

SM
Susan M.
Hopwood, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Great Service Department!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/05/2020


Dear Susan,

Thank you for the great review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com