Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TS
TARA S.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Highly recommend!
My appointment was easy to make. Service was done quickly. Staff was friendly.

MA
Mike A.
Barnesville, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they repaired his vehicle and the very next day he had problems with his vehicle. He returned to the facility and the mechanics took care of it for free.

LW
Luke W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the service provided by this business is always reliable and he never has any problems. He also said they get the work done quick.

RT
Rodolfo T.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Rodolfo said everything was great and this is a great place.

VS
VICKI S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great Shop!
I had a very good experience at my recent oil change. They looked up a regular maintenance question for me (whether I needed a timing belt-turns out I have a timing chain so nothing needed to be done). Was in and out of there very fast. They asked me if I needed a ride anywhere-I didn't. Very friendly. Great job!

GM
GERALD M.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great service
Auto Solutions is a great place to have your vehicle serviced. Berry is an experienced mechanic along with Adam and Tom
Would take my vehicle there again.

CW
Connor W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Connor said that the place was very helpful with deciding on work to be done and their prices were better than most.

DL
Denver L.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Denver said he felt comfortable before leaving, and the staff was very helpful. They explained the details well.

LC
Lucas C.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said the business added coolant to his vehicle and overcharged him $160.

MT
Mitchel T.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Mitchel said that the place was done with his vehicle really quickly and at a convenient time.

PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Great
Great friendly quick service.

JS
JEREMY S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great place!
Efficient, polite and helpful with questions I had. A very trustworthy operation! I would certainly recommend.

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Customer Service
Accommodating and friendly

KC
KIRSTEN C.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome Experience
They took my car right into the the shop as scheduled! Had my oil change done in under an hour, and called me promptly for pick up!

KL
KEN L.
Fargo, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Fast Friendly Service
I am confident in their knowledge and skills.