Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 938 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RG
Ruisi G.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Ruisi said the business didn't fix his vehicle right the first time and now he has to bring it in again and the price doesn't seem fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TN
TERRI N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/10/2016
Nutural
After going here at first I was satisfied, then I realized oil was all over my motor and made it smell hot then all of a sudden my thermostat goes out and my engine light won't go off. Plus side, the employee was really nice when I was there

AM
Angel M.
North Dakota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Angel said that she paid for this business to fix her brakes but the problem is still occurring. She has been there three times but they have not resolved her issue. She would not recommend this business due to this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Angel said she has been bringing her vehicle to the business but is still having the same problems she had to begin with after paying $300 to $400 for her brakes. She would not recommend them due to this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 03/19/2015

WORK WAS PERFORMED TO WHAT CUSTOMER WANTED, WE TOLD HERE SHE NEEDED MORE BRAKE WORK BUT SHE DID NOT WANT TO DO IT


RL
Randy L.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Randy said the experience at the business was great but his vehicle is still having the same issue, even though he was told it was fixed. The staff at this business was very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 01/14/2015

CUSTOMER ONLY WANTED REAR BRAKE SHOE INSTALL, HE NEEDED BRAKE DRUMS ALSO BU DID NOT WANT THEM PUT ON, THIS WHAT HE WANTED AND WORK WAS DONE EXACTLY AS HE REQUISTED


DK
DIRK K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2013
Great work
Always great work at Auto Solutions. They never try and sell you something you don't need. Tim is always great to work with. Tim provides great customer service, he's the best mechanic in town and he stands by his work! It's why I've been a customer at Auto Solutions for over 10 years.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/16/2013
Good work, but........
Always great work by Tim and his crew. Their always honest, and don't try to sell you some repair you don't need. Jeff has problems with his customer service. I almost walked out. Get that rectified, Auto Solutions will be the #1 shop in town.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 12/23/2013

WAS A MISS UNDER STANDING WITH A GIFT CERTIFICATE. TALK TO DIRK AND EVERTHING IS FINE