Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(960 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Good Service
I brought our “new” used car in for an oil change that was previously scheduled and it was driven into the shop immediately upon my arrival. The work was completed and tire pressure light on my dash board that I forgot to mention was taken car of. I very much appreciated this. I did feel the oil change was a little pricey but all in all. Great job!

BS
BRIAN S.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
driver side door latch problem
The next time I used the door latch it fell out of the door.

GC
Gwen C.
Fargo, ND
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the service was really good. She said the staff repaired her vehicle in a timely manner.

JS
Janelle S.
Moorhead, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Janelle said the people at this business were nice and it's a nice place.

MC
Mike C.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

LS
Les S.
Fargo, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Les said he would recommend this business for service.

AD
Abu D.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Abu said he would recommend this business for service.

BS
Beth S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said everything was fine and the employees at the business are honest.

BJ
BABAK J.
Fargo, ND
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Very trustable staff
The good thing about Auto Solutions was they really spent time with me & my car to detect the problem. They mechanic drove the car and explained the issue on the road for me. I really recommend Auto Solutions.

KB
Kirk B.
Horace, ND
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Kirk said he dropped his vehicle off at 8 am. He was told the vehicle would be ready on the same day. However, they got busy with another job and his vehicle required more work than anticipated, so his vehicle was delayed until the following day.

AD
Aubray D.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Aubray said the customer service was great. She said the only issue she had was that she found it strange he didn't fix an issue that was the same issue from the prior visit and made her pay full price for said same issue.

PB
Peter B.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the service the business provided was above satisfactory.

BG
Ben G.
Sartell, MN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Ben said he would recommend this business for service.

RZ
Ruben Z.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Monica. She said they explained everything that was wrong with the vehicle. ., They called her before they made the repairs. They let her know how much it would cost.. They were very happy with the service..

SB
Sameer B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Sameer said his experience was pretty good, but the sticker which tells when to get the next oil change is missing the date.