Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DZ
Dennis Z.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a fine job.

HJ
Hogan J.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Hogan said they were really friendly with the process and made sure to check with him, before doing any expensive work.

RK
Robby K.
Barnesville, MN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Robby said the service is good and the staff will get him in and out in a very timely and efficient manner.

MR
Mark R.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Mark said they were friendly and responsive.

LA
Liz A.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Liz said they always do good work and she trusts them. She added that they know what they are doing and that's what she likes.

RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good hon as alway
Check engine light was on so I called and made an appointment to get it addressed. Dropped the van off and received a call a short time later. I was told it was a thermostat issue. I gave them the okay to go ahead and replace it. Again the called a short time later and advised me that it was repaired and ready to go. We appreciated the way they do service. Great job!

BS
BRYAN S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Got the brakes on my daughters RAV4 done in no time at all!!
Trust is a big thing with me and I can say that I trust the people at Auto Solutions!

LJ
LANGSTON J.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Solid work per usual
These guys have been top-notch for years, never had any trouble, in fact, I've had nothing but positive experiences. Do yourself a favor and pay these gents a visit.

PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
Great and fast service.

IN
Isiah N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Isiah said they were quick and did a good job.

RL
Robert L.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they were prompt and he was happy with the service.

AH
Andrew H.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said they told him it was something wrong with his vehicle, he paid them $98 and it did not fix his problem, so he cannot recommend them.

MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent service
Auto Solutions provides quick and superior service.

GS
Gwen S.
Fargo, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Gwen said she loves everybody who works there. They are great. She wouldn't go anywhere else. Adam has really helped to keep her vehicle in the best working order. She appreciates his honesty and helpfulness. Everyone who works there knows what they are doing.

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Very experienced and always helpful.
The crew at Auto Solutions is very knowledgeable and always helpful when I need my truck worked on. They give me a good explanation of the problem and what needs to be done. They don't try to push extra work on products on you. They just get it done and done well. I have recommended Auto Solutions to numerous friends and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again.