Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AM
Angel M.
North Dakota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
Angel said that she paid for this business to fix her brakes but the problem is still occurring. She has been there three times but they have not resolved her issue. She would not recommend this business due to this experience.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Angel said she has been bringing her vehicle to the business but is still having the same problems she had to begin with after paying $300 to $400 for her brakes. She would not recommend them due to this experience.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 03/19/2015

WORK WAS PERFORMED TO WHAT CUSTOMER WANTED, WE TOLD HERE SHE NEEDED MORE BRAKE WORK BUT SHE DID NOT WANT TO DO IT


DK
DIRK K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2013
Great work
Always great work at Auto Solutions. They never try and sell you something you don't need. Tim is always great to work with. Tim provides great customer service, he's the best mechanic in town and he stands by his work! It's why I've been a customer at Auto Solutions for over 10 years.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2013
Good work, but........
Always great work by Tim and his crew. Their always honest, and don't try to sell you some repair you don't need. Jeff has problems with his customer service. I almost walked out. Get that rectified, Auto Solutions will be the #1 shop in town.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 12/23/2013

WAS A MISS UNDER STANDING WITH A GIFT CERTIFICATE. TALK TO DIRK AND EVERTHING IS FINE


HJ
Hogan J.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Hogan said they were really friendly with the process and made sure to check with him, before doing any expensive work.

RK
Robby K.
Barnesville, MN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Robby said the service is good and the staff will get him in and out in a very timely and efficient manner.

MR
Mark R.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Mark said they were friendly and responsive.

LA
Liz A.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Liz said they always do good work and she trusts them. She added that they know what they are doing and that's what she likes.

RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good hon as alway
Check engine light was on so I called and made an appointment to get it addressed. Dropped the van off and received a call a short time later. I was told it was a thermostat issue. I gave them the okay to go ahead and replace it. Again the called a short time later and advised me that it was repaired and ready to go. We appreciated the way they do service. Great job!

BS
BRYAN S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Got the brakes on my daughters RAV4 done in no time at all!!
Trust is a big thing with me and I can say that I trust the people at Auto Solutions!

LJ
LANGSTON J.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Solid work per usual
These guys have been top-notch for years, never had any trouble, in fact, I've had nothing but positive experiences. Do yourself a favor and pay these gents a visit.

PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
Great and fast service.

IN
Isiah N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Isiah said they were quick and did a good job.

RL
Robert L.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they were prompt and he was happy with the service.

AH
Andrew H.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said they told him it was something wrong with his vehicle, he paid them $98 and it did not fix his problem, so he cannot recommend them.

MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent service
Auto Solutions provides quick and superior service.

GS
Gwen S.
Fargo, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Gwen said she loves everybody who works there. They are great. She wouldn't go anywhere else. Adam has really helped to keep her vehicle in the best working order. She appreciates his honesty and helpfulness. Everyone who works there knows what they are doing.