Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(960 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AM
Angel M.
North Dakota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Angel said that she paid for this business to fix her brakes but the problem is still occurring. She has been there three times but they have not resolved her issue. She would not recommend this business due to this experience.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Angel said she has been bringing her vehicle to the business but is still having the same problems she had to begin with after paying $300 to $400 for her brakes. She would not recommend them due to this experience.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 03/19/2015

WORK WAS PERFORMED TO WHAT CUSTOMER WANTED, WE TOLD HERE SHE NEEDED MORE BRAKE WORK BUT SHE DID NOT WANT TO DO IT


DK
DIRK K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013
Great work
Always great work at Auto Solutions. They never try and sell you something you don't need. Tim is always great to work with. Tim provides great customer service, he's the best mechanic in town and he stands by his work! It's why I've been a customer at Auto Solutions for over 10 years.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2013
Good work, but........
Always great work by Tim and his crew. Their always honest, and don't try to sell you some repair you don't need. Jeff has problems with his customer service. I almost walked out. Get that rectified, Auto Solutions will be the #1 shop in town.
Tim C. from Auto Solutions responded on 12/23/2013

WAS A MISS UNDER STANDING WITH A GIFT CERTIFICATE. TALK TO DIRK AND EVERTHING IS FINE


RB
RANDY B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Great service, fast and reasonably priced
I needed my car repaired right away and they got me in and out in a hurry. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost.

AS
Andy S.
West Fargo, ND
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the place worked with him well, did not do unnecessary work and he has recommended them as a legitimate automotive facility.

AH
Abdulralman H.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Abdulralman said the work at the business was good and quick. They did the work the vehicle needed and discussed his option for later.

SG
Steve G.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service, without a doubt.

TB
Terry B.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the service was good.

KC
KARIN C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Honest quick and efficient
Good service got in right away

IA
Irene A.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Irene said they are nice, friendly and fast.

AN
Ashley N.
Moorhead, MN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said she really liked how polite the technician, Adam, was.

DK
DIRK K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great service
Great service once again by Adam and his team. Check engine light was on, they figured out what was wrong and got it fixed quickly and at a reasonable price.

RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Good Service
I brought our “new” used car in for an oil change that was previously scheduled and it was driven into the shop immediately upon my arrival. The work was completed and tire pressure light on my dash board that I forgot to mention was taken car of. I very much appreciated this. I did feel the oil change was a little pricey but all in all. Great job!

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Best Place In Fargo-Moorhead
They do fantastic work!!!

BM
Brendan M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Brendan said the business provides good customer service.

LA
Liz A.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Liz said they do a good job. She appreciates that they know what they are doing and know their business.