Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(425 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MY
Mykhaylo Y.
Albany, OR
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Excellent service
Pre-purchase inspection done by Sebastian was perfect. He showed and explained every single thing, was very informative and answered all my questions! Thank you!

RH
Ryan H.
Oregon
BMW M235i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was quick and able to take his vehicle in fast that morning and got everything done within the day.

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Awesome service!
Just went in for an oil change but Sebastian is always so friendly and informative!

CB
Chris B.
Beaverton, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
2011 Mini Cooper Rough Idle
straight up honest service. S. quickly found my oil cap was missing gasket. Came back a few hours later and picked up new one he ordered for me (saving me a trip to dealership) and car ran immediately smoother. I’ll be back for future service. A very good first meeting!

RS
Randy S.
Portland, OR
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
Sebastian is very conscientious and watches the costs but does all the proper work well. I would recommend the shop to any of my friends and family

TF
Tom F.
Portland, OR
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Outstanding customer service and work
Sebastian is one of the finest mechanics I have ever had work on my vehicles. He is thorough, honest, knowledgeable and fair. He tells you the truth, not just what you want to hear. He has done all of the work on my 525i for the last several years. He uses quality parts and he and Jason know the parts and what the intricacies of them are. His work is priced fairly. You get what you pay for and here it is good results. Sebastian will always try and get you in to get emergency work done, but not at the cost of other customers. If he has a time slot he will do his best to answer your needs. He operates by appointment for regular visits and servicing, and he gets your car in when he promises.
Quality work and quality people. Knowledgeable and trustworthy, someone easy to work with and feel comfortable with his recommendations and the positive results.
Five Stars and happy customer.

TV
Tony V.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great for BMW repairs!
Sebastian and his team are always professional and do a great job at a cost below the dealership.

Verified Customer
Cornelius, OR
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Highly Recommended
Their work is always high quality. Any issues I have with the car they fix promptly and never have to revisit that area again. I leave feeling confident in the work they do.

GZ
Greg Z.
Portland, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Highly Recommend
We’ve been going there for years. They are straightforward with their estimates (both time and cost). Sebastian is easy to work with.
Sebastian Q., Owner from Autobahn Motorwerks responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you, Greg, for taking the time to leave a review. We apprecaite you entrusting us to care for your vehicle.


KO
Kate O.
Oregon
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Kate said they worked really well with her. The part she was going to have to replaced was about $600 from another facility, and they were able to find one at less cost that worked just as good.
Sebastian Q., Owner from Autobahn Motorwerks responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you Kate!  I'm glad we were able to find a viable solution for your car.  We truly appreciate your business.  


DP
Derrick P.
Beaverton, OR
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Earned new customer
I just moved to Oregon and have two BMW’s that will require service. It’s important that I find a mechanic who is honest, reliable and fair with pricing. I was pleased when I took my car in for a minor request, and although I need new brakes, was not pressured into getting the repairs done now. I also like the level of professionalism and follow through.
Sebastian Q., Owner from Autobahn Motorwerks responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you Derrick!  We appreciate your response and look forward to providing you with continual service on your vehicle(s).  Please feel free to reach out with any questions.  


RC
Rochelle C.
Oregon
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Rochelle said everything that was needed was done without any problems. The awesome staff provided great customer service.

AH
Aubrey H.
Beaverton, OR
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Aubrey said the business was good but, they did not offer an option for just getting the alignment checked and being able to read the report.

ZH
Zak H.
Beaverton, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Zak said communication was good.

AM
Aron M.
Saint Helens, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Aron said this business is excellent overall.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 425 in total