Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(680 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


SW
STEVE W.
Wichita, KS
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
great service
Ritchie and his crew provide honest, efficient and great service.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great service
Always great experience when getting my vehicles repaired

BW
BECKY W.
Wichita, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
My car experts.
Richie and the team at Automotive Diagnostics are the best. They are experts at car service and repairs. You can trust them to get your car taken care of in a timely manor. Honest group of guys. Check out Automotive Diagnostics, you will not be sorry.

ST
SASHA T.
Wichita, KS
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
On task
Your service is completed when they say it's gonna be completed.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly,Fast,Service.
Very professional. Nice to have one place to get everything your vehicle needs done.

TR
TOM R.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Honest with great price
Always reliable and honest

AS
Alyssa S.
Rose Hill, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said this place kept him informed and they were very quick about fixing it.

TS
TROY S.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020
Troy
Service is always great

CB
CHARLES B.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
They’ve always been honest with me. If they discover a problem that was unexpected along the way they will tell me before proceeding any further. I’m grateful
I’ve been going to Autodiagnostic since 1993. They’ve always treated me fairly and honestly. Whenever something unexpected happens in the process of servicing the car they let me know about it before proceeding and they understand if I can’t do everything at one time. The quality people.

JC
JAMES C.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great Service
And, very efficient

SJ
STEVEN J.
Wichita, KS
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
They’ve done it again!!!
Brought my vehicle in for an oil change & fluids check. They were efficient & thorough. Briefed me on all potential issues and priorities. I will be back!

EC
ED C.
Rose Hill, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
The service
They were very accommodating in their scheduling. They noted other items that needed attention other than the scheduled service. Most importantly they were friendly and courteous.

MD
MARTHA D.
Wichita, KS
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Car owner
I appreciate the prompt service. The employees are friendly. I have been going here for years, always honest and caring.

HE
HUGH E.
Wichita, KS
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Electrical gremlins
Helpful and honest

PR
PAM R.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
ADC
Honest and dependable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 680 in total