Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
JANET R.
Wichita, KS
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Went above and beyond
The owner was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make my experience at Automotive Diagnostic a very positive experience. My vehicle running smoothly is very important as I need it to travel to and from work. I am grateful.

TH
TIM H.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great, honest service
I’ve gone to this garage for repairs for decades now.. I’ve always found them to be extremely trustworthy and honest.

LL
LACHELLE L.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honest and Reliable People!!
I appreciate honest people and this place has gone above, very courteous and reliable.
Thank you Ritchie and Automotive Diagnostic Team!!

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Honesty and quality
Ritchie and the crew are honest friendly and their workmanship is second to none

SJ
STEVEN J.
Wichita, KS
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great Work!
The diagnosis & repair was GREAT as usual.

WB
WILLIE B.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Air conditioner repair
Really appreciate the quick service and the cost of the repair. Works great!

JE
JEROME E.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
They get the job done.
I got what I asked for and I like how I was informed of the prices, and of any situation that can be informing or concerning to me.

DP
DAVID P.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
coolant leak
Replaced hoses to heater core.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Keeping my old car safely on the road.
They are good at their jobs & you can always trust them to do just what needs done, & nothing that doesn't. Also if there are any surprise's they are really good at updating you & getting your permission before doing an unplanned costly repair. It's really hard to find a trust worthy auto shop these days. But ADC, is one of them.

SW
STEVE W.
Wichita, KS
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Top notch
Ritchie runs a good shop. This is a shop you can trust. They give honest and fair service.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Quick and convenient
I’m always pleased with their service

PP
PAT P.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Ritchie is the BEST!
Honest, trustworthy, love them to pieces! Have recommended them over the years!

RG
RITA G.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Business As Usual--Fantastic!
Fast, fairly priced, service. Love this place----I CAN TRUST THIS SHOP!!!!

CH
CURTIS H.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Air-conditioning
I have been going here for many years. Everything is always fair priced. And I have never been taken advantage of. They have earned my trust and business for years to come.

LC
LAMAR C.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent customer service skills at the front door
Quick, efficient and honest

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 796 in total