Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JN
JOSE N.
Wichita, KS
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Ready for any challenge
They were ready to fix the problem, no matter the magnitude they have a plan and a way to fix it.

LC
LISA C.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Good work
I have been a customer of Automotive Diagnostic for years. They are reliable and fair and always explain the work that is needed. Options are clearly laid out. Highly recommended!

AG
ANGELA G.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Repair
Very professional service

SG
SANDRA G.
Wichita, KS
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Rick is on it!
Waiting and bathroom area is clean. Really organized, "NO" hidden prices when you go to pay. Rick is friendly and knowledgeable about car parts. Lol, I brought in a printed piece of paper of a part and he knew what it was from the get go... His crew was working on cars the whole time I was there.

JF
JOHN F.
Wichita, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommended

RP
RICK P.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great staff fair price knows me by name.
Fast reliable service good people clean waiting room they work on all of my cars 🚘

AG
ANGELA G.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Call Repair
Thank you for your professional work

SR
SAM R.
Wichita, KS
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great place
I don’t trust anyone else with my car needs. Ritchie and company are great

SW
STEVE W.
Wichita, KS
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Superior service
I have done business with Automotive Diagnostics for over a decade and find their honesty and integrity second to none. Thank you for a job well done.

DH
DAVID H.
Wichita, KS
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Richie and the guys do honest work
I won’t go anywhere else

RO
REBECCA O.
Wichita, KS
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Awesome!
Very honest! Great work!

BW
BECKY W.
Wichita, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Love Ritchie and the crew
Ritchie and his guys are best!!! I highly recommend them for all your car service needs. Been going there for 25 years. Thanks Ritchie for the excellent service for all these 😊😎

RV
ROBERT V.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Friendly
Got my truck in & fixed in a day. Great service but need to start accepting American Express as payment.

JS
JUANITA S.
Wichita, KS
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Automotive Diagnostic Center
I have a lot of confidence in the Automotive Diagnostic Center. The service is as good as, or better than the major dealership garages, and much more customized to fit what I’m looking for in auto repair. 100% happy, every time!

MF
MARY F.
Wichita, KS
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Mary F
Always so great to deal with. Fast and excellent service!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 737 in total