Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

851 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AR
Arda R.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
They respect my time and schedule.
As always, I got an appointment promptly at a time good for me; immediately was given a ride home, and picked up again when it was convenient for me. The charge was reasonable and the work is always reliable. Being treated with consideration is a major plus.

RR
Rod R.
Arizona
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Rod said they were very friendly and he appreciates them having a nice office and a very clean work place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
Rick N.
Dewey, AZ
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2019
Tanya sent me
I’m happy with the job you did .
However, I have 3 warning lights now , ABS , Traction Control and stability check which I have not seen until the brake job
I’m thinking it’s a reset issue
John L. from Autoworks Service and Repair responded on 08/14/2019

Thanks for the feedback Rick!  Sorry that you had to come back in for the lights and appreciate the opportunity to correct the issue.


XM
Xavier M.
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019
On the Road again.
Brought my wife's car in for oil change and flush. Found that my CV boots and joints were getting "iffy". Took care of it and it was ready almost two hour earlier than projected. Fast, reliable, and competitively priced.
Thanks John, Mark, and the rest of your fantastic shop mechanics.

DC
Desmond C.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Great, honest shop!!!
The guys over at autoworks have been taking care of my vehicles for years! No one else i would trust.

KD
Ken D.
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN PRESCOTT VALLEU
Honest,Reliable,and Courteous Service Job was done Right and the Repair Cost Unbeatable,I would Recommend this Shop to Everyone......Timothy Davis

RB
Richard B.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
😃The Staff,the great prices,done fast and RIGHT!😃
They will tell you what's wrong,get the right parts ,when they will arrive about along it will take to fix.
Then they GET IT DONE RIGHT!
The front desk staff will help you to get home and back when the work is done and help with other information you might need.
It is close to home,easy to get there and you can't miss bright yellow building!
I've taken my Minivan in and they did me RIGHT ,that's way I came back. I trust them to do it fast and right.

ED
Eric D.
Mayer, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Accurate and comprehensive assessment of my vehicle.
All aspects of my vehicle were covered and their communication of special work was clear and precise.

LH
Larry H.
Dewey, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Routine Oil change and tire rotate.
Done in an hour or so and an immediate call to let us know if was ready, When we got there they went outside with us and explained the difficulty that realigning the windshield wipers would present and the probable costs. No pressure to do it and really good explanation.

SM
Sandy M.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Great
O
Nice, friendly, straight forward, didn't seem to give a run around . Didn't "find" problems that I did not go into the shop for. Appreciated their honesty.

NP
Norman P.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Very fast. Very reasonable.
Very thorough. Very fast. Very reasonable.

MB
Micheal b.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Great work and super nice
My 1990 suburban's steering column twisted during a left hand turn. Had the truck towed to AutoWorks and they managed to locate a steering column and install it very quickly and for a great price. I will definitely be recommending Autowork to anyone how needs auto service.

MK
Maren K.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Highly Recommend
New to Prescott area and glad I found Autoworks. Friendly courteous helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!!

BB
Bryan B.
Arizona
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said this staff did great and treated him right. It was very informative, took care of what he needed done and didn't try to up-sell. He added he plans on using them again at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Robert C.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Honest place.
Best the a/c has ever worked.

AS
Art S.
Arizona
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Art said they are very satisfied with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Conner B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Conner said the service at this business was simple and satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Robert B.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Avalanche needs service updates.
Great job on helping me get back on track with normal service fluid items. They were very helpful in finding and fixing a oil leak on a seal at the transfer case.

SF
Sylvia F.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Oil change
Always courteous and pleasant and also done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Great Repair Shop
Quality service at a reasonable price.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 851 in total