Autoworks Service and Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(971 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CT
Cindy T.
Dewey, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said this business stands by their work.

BR
Bruce R.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the staff are great people. Honest and they do a great job servicing vehicles.

AF
Arlem F.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Arlem said they always take care of him right away, they helped him with everything, and John the owner is a really nice guy. He always help make his vehicle the best.

DZ
Don Z.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Super Service
We have brought two of our vehicles in for work and have been delighted. They are a strong supporter of the Prescott Valley community and we will work with them again.

BB
Brandy B.
Arizona
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Brandy said this business worked hard on trying to solve the issue with her vehicle.

SM
Steve M.
Dewey, AZ
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
got a oil change, and will be going back, a good place to bring your car.
there was no reason not to go back for future work on my cars.

JP
Jim P.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/28/2020
Good communication,service. Bill too high.
Good communication, my truck finished when promised.bill higher than expected though. Had to bring it back to complete the work.gave me a bit of a discount.

TR
Tom R.
Mayer, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
3/27/20
Sierra was very welcoming and helpful. Mark explained all needed and recommended a priority sequence. I was looking for an Auto Service provider and found them. Great place, great people.

SB
Scott b.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent Service
I have been bringing my vehicles to Autoworks for all of my repair and maintenance needs since we moved to the Prescott area 2 years ago. They have been honest in evaluating needed work, perform quality work and deliver it all with excellent customer service. I can not recommend them highly enough.

DH
DON H.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Trusted Auto Shop.
Great personal service. John and Mark have taken care of my cars for the last 10 years. I actually trust them to do the best job and stand behind all of their work. I will always use Autoworks for my car needs.

TB
Tom B.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great Service
Staff friendly, excellent knowledge of repairs, honest reliable service.

Verified Customer
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Mark make you feel like you came to the right place
Broke down waiting for tow truck not sure were to take it. Autoworks Repair was recommended to me by some one I trust. They were about to close so I called them. As soon as l heard Mark answer I relaxed. He assured me that they had time in AM and would call me. He did call in AM and explained what it was , what they needed to do and why. Would be done that night or next morning. Ready as promised. I only drove it 3 miles home but what difference. It felt like a new car again and she is no spring chicken.

PC
Paul C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Just Had My Car Today
We go to Auto Works with all of our vehicles. We have got great work each time. The mechanics tell us what they are doing and why.

SS
Steve S.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he was really happy with the great service that he received.

JS
John S.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honesty!
First of all, I want to thank Autoworks for their honesty. I had my check engine light go on and took my car in to be checked. I was told it was a very minor problem that did not affect my car while running. But to replace the part would cost around $1000.00. They also told me it was not necessary to replace that part.. They could have just as easily told me it was a necessary repair. But they did not. Thank you John and your great crew!

John Stuczynski
Prescott Valley

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 971 in total