Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(926 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CJ
Carrie j.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Customer Service!
I believe communication is key. This place has a good understanding that that’s what customers want. And their customer service is top notch. Great work on repairs too.

EA
Eva A.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Welcoming environment. 😊
The lobby is clean and comfortable They even offer a coffee station. The staff is very kind, helpful and friendly. They offer a shuttle service. They fixed everything that I asked them to fix and gave me a fair price. I will definitely use them again and refer them to others .

RE
Rick E.
Dewey, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great people and great job.
This shop went above what any other auto repair has ever done for us. Fair price and with all 3 of our cars out of commission Mark just handed us the keys to a loaner car, no questions asked. Super place and super people.

TN
Tom N.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Fast and good
Smooth, fast, good, truck runs better.

KW
KEVIN W.
Prescott, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest & reliable
Best place around the tri-city area.

LR
Linda R.
Dewey, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
TOP NOTCH Business
I was getting ready for a road trip and heard this loud whistling noise. Took my car to AutoWorks to have them check it out. They not only figured out what was wrong but took my car in the very same day and I was able to drive it home that afternoon. That is what I call Customer Service with a smile.

ED
Eric D.
Mayer, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Accurate and comprehensive assessment of my vehicle.
Quick response to request for service, timely completion of work and great info for tracking and follow up of potential future issues.

SF
Sylvia F.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Always pleasant
Came for an oil change as always because the front office is always pleasant and the service is quick. Also very honest.

JG
John G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Nice people
Fair and knowledgable

DS
Danny S.
Arizona
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Danny said that he took his vehicle in for diagnosis and they missed some things. The rear end slip and the carrier bearing in the drive shaft was missing. He didn't get a call back about his transmission and he had to go somewhere else.

DN
Donna N.
Arizona
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Donna said the business fixed the problem and they were honest.

JM
Jim M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Easy access, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They ensure the repairs are complete and 100 per cent guaranteed! If
Easy access, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Every work order is 100 per cent guaranteed. If I have any questions or problems, just "pop in" ...that makes it comfortable for us non-mechanics.

KC
Ken C.
Arizona
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ken said everyone was pleasant and they do good work.

GG
Greg G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
A+ service
I am a new resident of PV and while looking for a new place to bring my vehicles I was fortunate to find auto works. They took me in last minute for a slight vehicle emergency, priced more than fair, honest and instantly made me want to bring both my vehicles here for all maintenance.

KV
Kim v.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Location service and customer service
Quick fast great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 926 in total