Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EL
Edwin L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Service at Bachman
Cliff and all the people at Bachman are great they keep you notified about your repairs and costs. Honest and friendly. I am a repeat customer

JM
John M.
Denver, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2019
honest workmanship..done right the first time..
Thanks.. guys..Another proper fix!..Kia is running very good..

MM
Mike M.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he thinks he was overcharged a little.

JC
Janet C.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2018
Efficiency
Well, I guess a Nissan oil thingy is difficult to read. So, they drained my oil one more time to make sure all was good. I really appreciate this, however, I had another appointment. So it seemed like it took forever. I really love Bachman Auto, just a bit of feedback.

AM
Angelo M.
Colorado
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Angelo said he was happy with the service.

DT
Dan T.
Colorado
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Dan said this business provided good service.

BG
Ben G.
Colorado
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Ben said this business was good.

TM
Tom M.
Colorado
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he already talked to Charlie about his major transmission issues. He would recommend this business.

VW
Vince W.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Vince said the business took awhile to diagnose the problem and he feels they should of given him options. They are great and she likes them.

TH
Troy H.
Arvada, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Troy said he and his wife both take their vehicles to the business. He would absolutely recommend them.

TM
Tony M.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2016
very convenient
friendly service and very helpful

SR
Simon R.
Arvada, CO
Lincoln Mark V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Simon's son. He said the business did extra work when they did not authorize it and because of this they had a bigger bill than what expected.

NS
Nick S.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2016
Timeliness of service and the quality of workmanship on the repairs that were done on the vehicle
I am glad that I chose to give Bachman a try, I believe I found an excellent place to bring my vehicle for future repairs.

RL
Robert L.
Arvada, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business did a very good job.

BE
Bill E.
Denver, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2015
They seam to be honest
Good communication
THE BACHMAN A. from Bachman Auto Service & Repair responded on 11/10/2015

Bill thanks for the good review, I hope next time we can earn a 5 star review.  If there is anything that we can do to accomplish that please let me know.  

Again thanks for the business.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 33 in total