Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LH
Les H.
Colorado
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Les said they were great. He said their quality and service is number one.

JC
Janet C.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
AWESOME
As always, awesome service. You guys really make me feel like you really care about me.
Thank you!

DJ
Donald J.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Donald said the service was good and the prices were fair.

JN
Jason N.
Colorado
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the staff is great.

BS
Butch S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Know we can always count on quick and sure service.
Picked up the Pontiac today and definitely feel the difference with the repairs. Good work, Guys!
Butch and Carole

EL
Edwin L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Service at Bachman
Cliff and all the people at Bachman are great they keep you notified about your repairs and costs. Honest and friendly. I am a repeat customer

CS
Chad S.
Colorado
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Chad said everyone at the business is friendly and knowledgeable.

JM
John M.
Denver, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2019
honest workmanship..done right the first time..
Thanks.. guys..Another proper fix!..Kia is running very good..

NW
Nelson W.
Arvada, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Nelson said he has taken a bunch of vehicles to this business. They are honest, do good work and he can trust them.

BM
Brian M.
Colorado
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Brian said it all went well. He said he appreciated that they searched for the problem and kept him informed. He said the service was done in a timely manner and it all worked out well. He said he had no issue and it was all great.

JJ
Johnny J.
Colorado
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said that everyone takes care of the situation. He picked up some parts for his son. They get the work done on time and do everything they said they would do. He is perfectly happy with them.

SL
Suzan L.
Arvada, CO
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
I found a auto repair shop that I really trust.
I am confindent that their prices are fair and that they really do a great job. Very customer service oriented.

JO
Jason O.
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
GREAT GROUP OF GUYS WHO DO EXCELLENT WORK
HAVE HAD BOTH MY CADILLACS HERE FOR REPAIRS.THESE GUYS DO A GREAT JOB.THERE SERVICE IS UNPARALLELED.I WILL ONLY TAKE MY VEHICLES HERE AS I TRUST THEM...

AF
Anthony F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Always great!
We don't take any of our vehicles anywhere else! All the guys are knowledgeable and treat you like family...not good enough for them not good enough for you...is how they view all their work.

CV
Charles V.
Arvada, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the visit at the business was super. He said they have always been very courteous, honest and very attentive to what he needed done on his vehicle. He said he wants them to keep being honest and courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 641 in total