Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
My car was repaired under warranty. There was a lot of miscommunication in the beginning on how long it would take to repair my car , what’s wrong with the car and being able to get a loaner car.

Verified Customer
Trumbull, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good

JA
Joanne A.
Trumbull, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Jason
Thank you for great service experience Jason! My daughter and I really appreciate it.

CG
Christopher G.
Milford, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional car care by Hyundai techs
Excellent dealership

LD
Laure D.
Norwalk, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I always know that any issue will be identified and solved with my approval.

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Friendly people and fast service

Verified Customer
Trumbull, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change in an hour!
I asked for prompt service and received it. Oil was changed and car was ready in an hour. This service department is honest and does not pile on extra charges. There are no surprises.

MA
Maria A.
Weston, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
The have fantastic customer service
It was a great service. He answer every question I had and hr went outside to help me connect my new cell into my car. Amazing Service!

DL
Desrene L.
Bridgeport, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service. They work with you.

SH
Samuel H.
Bridgeport, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Courtesy, Respectful, helpfully and professional.

CT
Cynthia T.
Norwalk, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
My experience was great and I will return Thanks

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
customer service
great service

KW
Kathleen W.
Shelton, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Both Gary & Jason are informative and very professional and pleasant to work with.
My car was done within 30 minutes - as I mentioned I had another appointment after Balise.
They are a great team and provide stellar service!

AV
Adam V.
Fairfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
A1 Service
Gentlemen in Service Department are second to None. Period.

MZ
Michael Z.
Fairfield, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good quick service.
In and out very quickly. Very good service recommended my friend go down the other day to look at a pre-owned car.