Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1173 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4772736/5Overall Rating 4.4772736/5Overall Rating 4.4772736/5Overall Rating 4.4772736/5rating 4.4772736
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AK
Alexis K.
Fairfield, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Best people to work with!
Recently took my car in for routine servicing. Scheduling online is easy and I received a phone call to confirm. Car was serviced on time and there is a comfortable waiting area.

JT
Joan T.
Trumbull, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Needed an immediate appointment. Despite being booked up that day the service team hooked me up with an appointment. Did what needed to be done while I waited.
I appreciate that type of care! Thanks Balise

JT
John T.
Fairfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Helpful people who work there.
Did have a problem earlier but now they are very helpful and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Norwalk, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Did the job promised and on time
NICHOLAS W H. from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield responded on 07/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI FAIRFIELD WE REALLY APPLICATE YOUR BUSINESS . 

THANK YOU AGAIN ,
NICK HOLDER SERVICE MANAGER BALISE HYUNDAI FAIFIELD 


TB
Teresa B.
Fairfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service Dept
Always accommodating, nice employees.

JC
Jose C.
Bridgeport, CT
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Dissapointed
No communication from the dealer on a part. Had to call multiple times for the status. I am going to go somewhere else for my service needs.

DW
David W.
Fairfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional service
Appreciate the professionalism of the service staff and process

Verified Customer
Westport, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2019 Category: Service
No need for stresss
An additional person to help with intake and updates would make the experience so much less stressful. Staff was polite and considerate but there were too many issues for one person to address.

KM
Kathleen M.
Milford, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Not customer oriented
Unreliable service
NICHOLAS W H. from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield responded on 07/13/2019

I AM VERY SORRY THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE WAS NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE . I WOULD LIKE TO DISCUSS IN FURTHER DETAIL WITH YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE . I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING INTO OPTIONS TO IMPROVE CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCE HERE AT BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . I KNOW WE ARE MORE THAN CAPABLE OF PROVIDING CUSTOMER'S WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE DURNING THE SERVICE VISIT . THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN AGAIN . I WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU IN THE NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS . THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . I LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH ME SOONER MY DIRECT LINE IS 203-659-5240 THANK YOU NICK HOLDER  


Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Improvement
I was checked in promptly and maintained an update with my vehicle and issues that I should address.

Verified Customer
Wilton, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Very Friendly Service.
For one Service personal must be busy but I was in impressed over all. I left in a timely manor and felt good with my service.

AD
Andre D.
New Canaan, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service review
The general manager has worked to create a personal connection with me and I appreciate that. The service staff are attentive and answer all my questions. I don't need to come back twice because the service is done right .

JD
James D.
Fairfield, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
friendly customer service
all the customer service people were very friendly and helpful

HL
Helen L.
Fairfield, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Punctuality and Efficiency
My vehicle was taken in for service in a timely fashion. I was kept updated about the service's progress. The work was completed within the estimated time frame. I found the staff to be courteous and friendly.

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Angel was incredibly helpful and had my car service completed quickly! Always a positive experience at Baline Hyundai!

Verified Customer
Trumbull, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant wait, honest staff
Although the waiting area was pleasant and staff was great, if I had known I had a 2 hr wait I would have asked for a ride to a store. There is nothing around to walk to.

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Communication and service needs to be better
Better communication necessary. Brakes were not properly checked.

HB
Hemant B.
Norwalk, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The service process was hassle free.

Verified Customer
Stratford, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service.

Verified Customer
Westport, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
-
-