Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(721 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Harlingen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
great Service on our Sonata
I brought our Sonata in for an oil change. They did a complete inspection and also completed some recall items while I waited. Staff was very pleasant and assisted with all needs.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Hi David and thank you so much for completing the survey. We are super happy we earned 5 stars and we hope to continue serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service department is always friendly, fast and accommodating.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for scoring us with 5 stars. We love to take care of our customers and look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


DJ
Dora J.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Appreciate the prompt and courteous service.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Advisor always provides great customer service. Service is always done quick, no complaints yet.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreicate your time and effort for completing these and we look forward to providing a good experience on all your future service visits. Dale Gas!


RR
Rosa R.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

We really appreicate the 5 star review and the time you took to complete it. It is really important that our customers have a good experience when they choose us to service their vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


LR
Luis R.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service ,
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

We appreciate your review and hope we see you again at your next service visit, Dale Gas!


JW
Jean W.
Laguna Vista, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALSO COURTEOUS
They make you comfortable while waiting with coffee, water, TV etc.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for the high star rating! We love that you feel comfortable while waiting for you car to be serviced with us. We hope to serve you again, Dale Gas!


DM
David M.
Donna, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Nobody enjoys taking their vehicle in for car repairs, but I received excellent service as soon as I got to the building. The service department officially opens at 7:30 a.m. but I got there at 7:15 a.m. and they attended to my needs right away. Made me feel better about taking my vehicle for repairs there...great job.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

We really appreciate your review and the time you took to complete it. It means a lot that you had a great experience and we want to continue doing things right for our customers. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Addison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor customer care and service
Went in to get tire serviced and locks replaced. Locks were replaced and tired was on just as bad of condition. Shuttle service seemed to forget to pick me up. Risked getting into an accident following the service since the tire was not taken care of. Had to purchase a tire at a tire shop since I could not get in contact with the anyone from the dealership within business hours for assistance. Supervisor from the service department gave me the run around the following day. My overall experience was horrible.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Upper management has been made aware of this and are looking into this matter. I do apologize you felt this way as we want to ensure every customer has a great experience with our dealership. Thank you again for your time.


CC
Charles C.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Great service
JR
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ


FP
Fred P.
Pharr, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Service reperformed.
I was invited back to the dealership to have the service re-performed. All is well.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Poor service/communication
Why must a VERY LARGE dealership network take advantage of customers??
JR
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Dealer contacted customer on 4/4/19 in attempt to reperform the correct service requested. Customer agreed for service to be performed correctly as to what he first requested. On 4/5/19 full synthetic oil change, oil filter and a courtesy car wash was performed on vehicle. Customer was satisfied with the service performed. 
We love providing the best customer service and work hard to make sure our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
They were very friendly and we did not have to wait a long time.
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ


JB
Joseph B.
Laguna Vista, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Cost of repair outrageous
Our gas actuator broke on our 2013 Santa Fe (that we bought new). This is our 4th Hyundai to buy. I looked it up and it seems Hyundai has a problem with the actuator breaking. The dealership quoted me $227.00 to repair it. Our Santa Fe only has 76,000 miles on it. So the service guys were great as always but, they can't help the price Hyundai charges!!!! I'll do without it medicine is more important!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


RC
Rene C.
Santa Rosa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Called in for same day service and my husband was able to take car in when he got out of his night shift.. We both have been very busy with work during the week and it makes very hard to take veichile in for service.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


WN
William N.
Raymondville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Humble
Treat u good
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review William! We really appreciate you and look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!